レビュー (200)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年2月19日

You are leaving money on the table if you don't try Socioh. My Socioh "Test" campaign became my highest-performing campaign within two weeks of launching on Meta. Karan and his team make it easy for you from design to implementation. I was skeptical at first, but the results speak for themselves. Highly recommend.

Angela Caglia Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
2023年9月19日

The APP is absolutely perfect and the team is wonderful to work with. Thanks a lot to Tarun and Bhuvi for extraordinary support and patience. Kind regards, Steen

Octopus Denmark
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年8月2日

all my terminal freezing because of their app, but they are asking 149$/month for small businesses heheheheh

Metatrader-Products
チュニジア
アプリの使用期間:5分
2019年4月22日

I have three online stores and have been using Socioh for at least two years to help me with all the social media posting ( Previously Orangetwig) . Love that it integrates with Shopify and Etsy. I would highly recommend! Thank you

Healing Atlas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2019年8月28日

this app is great for creating amazing ads that are good for conversions. you can personalize them to your liking as well. highly recommend

Bentura
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年3月11日

A "must-have" app for all big catalogue merchants.

We have 20,000+ SKUs and this app helps us create beautiful FB ads in seconds.

On top of that, the team at Socioh helped us in making sure all the complex settings in FB interface were dialed in.

Super happy. Highly recommended

Orniza
インド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年7月19日

I am using Socioh for its autopilot feature so far that allows me to publish great looking posts promoting our products. Right now I am exploring the ad campaign feature and it is showing useful so far...

MakeupObsession
インドネシア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2017年9月24日

I rarely write reviews but because of such an exceptionally positive experience I feel impelled to share our experience with Orange Twig (especially since I read a couple negative reviews).

By way of context, a bit about us -- we have been running a successful ecommerce site selling world-wide since 1998. As a small and family business ourselves, we appreciate startups (like OT) which are driven by passion and great ideas, but usually have only a few people on staff to start with. We can relate to one person being in charge of, for example, marketing, billing, PR, website development and maintenance--all wearing one hat. In our years running a web-based business we think we've come to know what good customer service looks (and feels)like for the customer. And Orange Twig delivers!

We ourselves have been through more web-based providers since 1998 than we can recall, Orange Twig being our most recent. That said, we want to give praise for the Orange Twig app and team: Our experience with OT has been excellent and I could go on, but let's start with numbers-- by the tenth day of our first OT social media campaign our site live-person(non-bot) traffic had doubled (and has remained at that level or more), and, our ratio of sales conversions has also increased a great deal.

Another number which I can't quantify would be the hours of my time (as site manager) saved using Orange Twig to handle most of my social media promotion work. So, more hours available because of the time OT saves me is more time I can devote to other aspects of growing our business.

As for the app itself: It took me awhile to understand and get it set up to fit my situation. After a few days of trying, when I was still not clear how to do something (having to do with Instagram and templates) OT asked if I wanted a phone call. We set an appointment and she called me from India and patiently walked me through it for over half an hour!(tell me the last time that happened to you from any CS).

Reminder that the app is still in Beta, which means that they have still not rolled out all the features they have planned. I have given them input on a possible future feature and they will be trying to incorporate it into a future improvement. So...we give them top rating and hope they continue to grow OT, as it's been a boon to our business. Thank you Akanksha and Neha!

Yokodana Kimono
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年7月5日

This app has been a Godsend for helping us navigate social media marketing. It is incredibly user friendly and easy to navigate, and the team at Socioh have helped us immensely. They really know what they are talking about and have easily guided us to success!

Silver Street Jewellers
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2018年12月25日

This app is great!! We were quite happy with our retargeting ads, but the Designed Catalogs increased our CTR from 2.12 to 3.81 - almost an 80% increase! Our ads ROI showed a similar increase from approximately 6.5-7 to 12.5.

And it is SO easy to use! It takes minutes to create catalogs for my entire store which means I can easily A/B test different creatives and make separate catalogs for each category or occasion.

There are quite a few good templates available out of the box, but Neha was very helpful and got a couple of custom templates created for my store. Once she walked me through the design editor though, I find it quicker to make my own edits - it’s super easy to change text, colors etc. in any template.

The organic promotions are also great. I tried a Daily Deal for 7 days and got a couple of sales through the automated promotional posts that Socioh created.

Highly recommended! Give it a try. You won’t regret it!!

orangeapp
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上