レビュー (200)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2019年6月1日

How long have I looked for an app like this?? Forever! No more PS hours of work. Amazing!!! This will help me so much

Little Miss Marmalade
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年10月16日

I just downloaded the app, so I cant give a honest review yet. But Ive heard nothing but good things so far so I hope for the best.

iKwōted
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
Sociohが返信しました 2019年11月11日

Hi there,

I'm so glad that you've been hearing good things about the app. Our team will be delighted :)

Do let me know if you need any help going over the app's features or would like to discuss your adverting strategies with our team of ad experts. I'd be happy to set up a free phone call for you.

Have a wonderful day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

2019年9月22日

Excellent App.
Lot of templates for facebook category and so many advertise ideas with different templates. We can advertise on facebook, twitter, Instagrame, pinterest and so on at the same time.
Only it matters money. it is expensive for new store. Expecting one more plan slab in between free to $50 Per month.
Otherwise it is really good.

Shangri-La Fashion
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約11時間
Sociohが返信しました 2019年9月27日

Hi Rajneel,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are currently reworking our pricing plans. We understand that not all businesses can afford our current Plans and I'm delighted to tell you that we hope to introduce an intermediate Plan shortly.

Have a wonderful day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

2019年7月4日

Just downloaded will update after I use it a awhile, since I really don’t know how well or if it works

Starry Meadows
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約15時間
Sociohが返信しました 2019年7月25日

Hey there,

Thank you so much for your review!

Hope you've been able to explore the app further.

We are here if you need help :) Send us a message through the in-app chat.

Cheers
Team Socioh

2020年7月29日

Too hard to install. No support (takes a day, they say?!) Skip it. Gave me a big headache!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

frisqie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
Sociohが返信しました 2020年10月5日

Hi Kim,

I'm so sorry that you had a problem installing the app.

I just checked our database and found that you were having a conversation with Bhuvi. It seems that you had difficulty setting up Socioh due to billing issues with Facebook. Unfortunately, we have no control over that. As Bhuvi mentioned, you need an active Facebook Business Manager account to advertise on Facebook or Instagram.

Was there another message that we missed?

Regarding the 1 day response time, we now have offices in the United States, Canada, and India so we are able to respond to all messages within a couple of hours at the most.

Have a good day,
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

2019年9月14日

Yet to use them but looks promising, will be trying them out and updating this review as time goes by.

Caseverse
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
2020年1月2日

So far, its pretty user friendly. I'm learning how to do organic marketing. Very helpful tools. Thank you!

B a t h
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
2019年8月5日

So far so good! belaced.com.au!
Will update the review on a later date and post results of the retargetting!

Belaced
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:15分
2019年3月17日

super app

Chaza's onlineshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2019年9月28日

Difficult to configure. Difficult to figure out how to use. Poor admin design. Very frustrating. Life is too short...

nva-hifi
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Sociohが返信しました 2019年9月30日

Hi there,

Thank you for giving Socioh a try. I'm sorry you fund the interface frustrating. We are currently in the process of redesigning the dashboard to provide our users with the best possible experience.

We do offer a free call and an in-app chat system to help our users with any questions or concerns. I checked our database and was unable to find any message from you. If you could tell me what you were looking for or wanted to achieve with Socioh, I would be happy to get on a call with you and give you a tour of the app.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously and hope you will consider giving us another chance. I look forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)