Geolocation ‑ Orbe , 154 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 april 2024

The app works well and was easy to set up! We were able to customize it to fit our brand identity perfectly, any further customizations were implemented really fast by the orbe support!

LIVE FAST DIE YOUNG
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Orbe was easy to set up and customize to fit your brand. Our team takes pride in providing quick support, and we're happy that our customizations were implemented swiftly.

Orbe is designed to offer flexible geolocation and country redirects. If you need further assistance with your setup or have more customization requests, our team is here to help.

Roberto
Co-founder

27 april 2024

satisfied with customer service as they replied with such a quick response

The Central Shoppe
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
9 mei 2024

The Geolocation - Orbe app is perfect and I really recommend it. From the design, easy implementation, customization to customer support, my experience was only positive so far. Thank you Roberto and Team for the great work you are doing!

Belinka Beauty
Slowakije
4 maanden gebruiken de app
17 april 2024

great app to help us manage our multiple shopify stores. Easy to set up and the customer service is so quick to reply and helpful. They helped us custom code our country list so we can show certain countries first and that was great!

Miamily US
Zwitserland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! It's fantastic to know that Orbe helps you manage multiple Shopify stores and that our customer service has been quick and helpful. We strive to make setup easy and are glad to have helped with your custom country list.

If you need additional support with Shopify Markets, geolocation, or redirection setup, we're here to assist.

Roberto
Co-founder

18 april 2024

Orbe is a very talented app, and the tech support behind it is even better.

Youth & Earth EU Store
Nederland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Thank you for the kind words! It's great to hear that you find Orbe's technology impressive and that our support team has been even better. We aim to provide excellent geolocation solutions for Shopify Markets and reliable tech support for our customers.

If you have any other questions or need further assistance with country redirects or geolocation, don't hesitate to reach out.

Roberto
Co-founder

22 april 2024

The best and the quickest support we have ever experienced.

¡De Aventura!
Polen
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had the best and quickest support experience with Orbe. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch customer service and ensuring your geolocation setup is seamless.

If you have any other questions or need further assistance with Shopify Markets or country selectors, we're always here to help.

Roberto
Co-founder

8 april 2024

This geolocator is the best of all the different kinds I've tried. Works well and the service team are absolute heroes, helping immediately when needed and they even set up a locator in the top of my theme withour extra charge. Can deffo recommend! Xx, Nanna, EcoSparkles Biodegradable Glitter

www.ecosparkles.dk
Denemarken
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Thank you so so much for your kind words! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that Orbe's geolocator is the best you have tried. It is our main objective to offer top-notch geolocation technology, and this review has given the team a great deal of energy and motivation after all the hard work 😍

If you need further assistance with Shopify Markets, country selectors, or redirection setup, we're always here to assist.

Thanks again,

Roberto
Co-founder

13 maart 2024

Our business has 3 stores each connected to a different warehouse in different countries, and Orbe solved our problem of how to link them all together for a unified customer experience. We use their pop up, dropdown menu, and hreflang tools. Their customer support is also excellent - extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

ASSOULINE
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Reviews like yours energize us to keep pushing the boundaries of what we can offer. Thanks a lot!

We're thrilled to hear we've been able to assist in linking your stores for a seamless customer experience. Our team is committed to providing excellent support and we're glad you've found value in our services. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Best,

Roberto
Co-founder

14 april 2024

Without a doubt, the best geolocation technology on Shopify. Orbe comes with a really easy-to-use interface that effortlessly guides our customers to the right store or market in just a few clicks. Their support team is on point, too. We're truly happy to have Orbe helping us provide the best experience for our customers

Coolway
Spanje
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that Orbe's geolocation technology is the best on Shopify and that our interface is easy to use. It's great to know that our app helps guide your customers to the right store or market.

Our support team always aims to provide the best service, and we're glad you had a positive experience. If you need any assistance with Shopify Markets or selling global on Shopify, we're always here to help.

Thanks again,

Roberto
Co-founder

12 april 2024

When we started running two independent stores on Shopify (one for the US market and one for the European market), this app was the only one that could robustly solve the problem of navigating our customers to the correct website.
The developers thought of all the edge cases and the design of the app is absolutely beautiful (which cannot be said for most of the apps on this sapp tore).
We had a few special requests along the way and Roberto, Alberto and the team implemented all of them almost instantly. When there was a small bug in our theme causing some issues, they fixed it in a heart beat.
Would definitely recommend it to anyone with a similar issue to solve.

Alpine Nation - European Outdoor Wear
Slovenië
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Mushdesk heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Wow, I am at a loss for words! Thank you so so much for this review! 🥰 We are delighted to hear that Orbe has played a crucial role in helping you navigate between different Shopify stores and that we have been able to assist you with accurate geolocation and redirections.

We are proud to have a brand as outstanding as Alpine Nation powered by Orbe.

As you well know, if you need any further assistance with Shopify Markets or custom geolocation setup, we're here to help.

Roberto
Co-founder