Recensioni (344)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 4 maggio 2018

Fast to install and easy to edit the style. Shows a nice range of products and takes the customer directly to shopping cart. Very nice app! I just feel it is taking a bit too long for the intelligent recommendations to work properly.

Baby Pima Brasil
Brasile
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 settembre 2019

I used this app for my Shopify store. It worked wonderfully! Helped increase the sales on my online store.

Safely Delicious®
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 febbraio 2020

This app is very very easy to use, and it gives a 1 first class instruction in how to setup the various settings of the app.

homebarista.dk
Danimarca
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 aprile 2020

Great app, worked like a charm when I installed it yesterday. But today the section no longer appears in my shop and the app Admin page is KO...
> works again, I update my review.

Mon alpaga
Francia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2019

This app is amazing for being free. It's very beginner friendly and does exactly as it is intended to do. It has helped my store make more revenue by suggesting other products for my customers.

Sarcastic Charlie's
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 novembre 2019

Awesome App- Great Customer Support - And WOW - I had a conversion almost right as soon as the app was downloaded to the store !! Definitely works .. Thanks for this Amazing app - I definitely Recommend

BouMink
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 febbraio 2019

Very useful and works well, One of the best apps for our store , saves a lot of time trying to recommend products.

Home Of Wonders
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2019

Cool app. completely customizable and FREE - lots of other helpful tools available - would highly recommend

Strong Beards
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2019

I managed to install in some minutes this afternoon and worked well. I have no experience with it - but I hope the best.

Difesa Piante
Italia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2017

So easy to use, it literally took only 5 mins, and it looks great! Ability to match your button colours and fonts makes it look seamless
And it's FREE!

Poison Pear
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app