評價 (251)

  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星

If I could give 0 stars I would. Very slow shipping and even slower processing time! Our customers kept asking for a refund when they delayed our orders for over a month. As a small business that just opened it's really hard to build a brand reputation. Kakaclo's shipping time is super slow. I had read several quality-related reviews before choosing to start dropshipping with them. But their quality is horrible. We had so many consecutive returns due to quality issues. All their product has thread sticking out of them (unfinished). Our customers received torn items and see-through fabric. This has greatly hurt our business's reputation. As a new business, you strive for quality over anything. Kakaclo does not provide anything, neither quality nor prompt shipping. We are very disappointed!

Cotton Candy
使用應用程式 5個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Dear Cotton Candy,

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve our operations and customer satisfaction. We sincerely apologize for the delays in shipping and processing times, as well as the quality issues with the products you received. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide.

We understand the importance of building a strong brand reputation, especially for a new business like yours. Rest assured, we take these concerns seriously and are actively working to address them with our shipping and quality control processes. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to make things right.

We provide premium products with higher quality and faster processing time: https://www.kakaclo.com/content/album/premium
Also we have express products can be shipped within 24 hours: https://www.kakaclo.com/content/album/kakaclo-express-delivery

We apologize for the slower shipping times in April. There was continuous rainfall in our nearby cities throughout the month, with several days experiencing heavy downpours, which resulted in delays in shipping. If you would like faster delivery, we recommend opting for expedited shipping (currently available for the United States and Australia).

Please reach out to our customer support team so we can assist you further with any refunds or replacements needed for the affected orders. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this situation to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.

KakaClo support team


Very disappointed with their service. Most of the time your oder been delay or missing. Very hard to get someone for help. You have to watch all the time if your oder has been shipped or fulfilled. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone. It’s a big headache experience.

Night Strings
使用應用程式 1年多
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Dear Night Strings,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you have had some concerns regarding our service, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have thoroughly reviewed your account and the details of your orders.

Upon investigation, we found that all 4 of your orders in 2024 were shipped within the specified time frame. However, we acknowledge that one of the packages was unfortunately lost during transit. We want to assure you that we took immediate action to rectify the situation by arranging a replacement for you.

Please keep in mind that when you selected standard shipping, it does entail a slightly longer transit time. We understand that tracking information not updating can be frustrating. As soon as we were made aware of the issue, we proactively contacted the shipping carrier and the United States Postal Service to expedite the retrieval of your package. We are pleased to inform you that the package has now arrived in the United States, cleared customs, and the tracking information has been updated. The USPS will commence delivery of your package this week.

Regarding customer support, we want to clarify that we responded to your messages via WhatsApp, live chat, and email within 24 hours of receiving them. We strive to provide timely assistance, and we apologize if there were any delays or inconvenience during our communication. We want to assure you that we are committed to resolving any issues and providing the necessary support.

We kindly request you to reconsider your negative feedback based on the measures we have taken to address your concerns. If you have any further questions or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us promptly at support@kakaclo.com. We truly value your satisfaction and are here to help. Thank you for your understanding.

KakaClo support team


We are dropshippers, we ordered an item from kakaclo and no-one gave us any update about the item being purchased since more than 3 months although the estimated delivery time is 16 days and item was in stock. We had an issue with the customer who ordered the item because of the bad delay.
If there is anyone had such same issue, please give us suggestions.

使用應用程式 大約1年
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Dear shopiqat,

The tracking number of your order is Pos Malaysia: RC211550154MY
Tracking link: https://tracking.pos.com.my/tracking/RC211550154MY
According to the tracking information, the package arrived at the Malaysian post office for collection on February 12th and was successfully delivered yesterday, April 8th. The reason for unsuccessful delivery could be due to address issues.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our account manager Nick: nick@kakaclo.com or via WhatsApp at +86 18027098336. We appreciate your understanding.


There is a big problem with the shipping processes they are using. For most of us merchants, it's critical to provide our customers with a TRACKING # within no later than "2 days max". Regardless of the location of the item or what type of shipping method is being used, a tracking # should be given fast. Letting our customers wait for 5 or 7 days just to get a tracking #s is really bad business. I have sent an email requesting 2 days to get a tracking # but was not given a reply.
You think this should be easy to fix since they know the weight and the dimension of the package for them to provide a tracking # fast. It should even be automatic the minute the order is paid for. 2 Complaints from our first 7 orders is really a problematic. The location of the product is not an excuse. People understand the fact that the item is coming from overseas but they expect to be updated with a tracking #s. I have dealt with many vendors from overseas for the past 15 years. Now days the USPS and UPS or DHL network is way better and I feel this is not being used properly by this company.

2nd Issue: They list an order under "InProgress" for 5 days then they change it to "Out off Stock". My customer was waiting for 5 days then they find out the item they paid for will not be shipped. Really bad service.

Maroon Navy Store
使用應用程式 3個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年12月24日

Hi Maroon Navy Store

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Normally processing time is 1-4 business days. We will upload the tracking number once package shipped. We understand the importance of providing tracking numbers promptly, and we are actively working to improve our shipping processes. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to ensure better service in the future. Regarding the second issue, we apologize for the delay and will make sure such situations are avoided in the future. We suggest that you can upload products from Premium and Express catalog for faster processing time and stable inventory. We also have product in US warehouse in Express catalog and the products here can be shipped within 1 working day. Thank you for your understanding.


Absolutely awful company to deal with, poor customer service, you wait for hours on end if not days for responses, they don't answer their phone calls, they only put products into out of stock after taking payment for the product, then they update the system to say no stock and hope you don't email them. And when you do get a product it takes a lot longer than their competitors to be delivered. Really a poor company wouldn't recommend it for anyone that's trying to do drop shipping. DO NOTHING BUT COST YOU CUSTOMERS AND MONEY.

Dress Your Best
使用應用程式 10個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月8日

Dear Dress Your Best,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely regret to hear about the challenges you've faced with KakaClo. We aim to provide the best services to our partners, and we apologize for falling short in this instance.

To address your concerns:

Customer Service Response Time: We understand how vital prompt communication is, especially in a B2B marketplace setting. We apologize for the delays you've experienced. We're actively working on increasing our customer service team size and enhancing our training to ensure quicker and more efficient responses.

Inventory & Stock Updates: It's concerning to hear about the stock discrepancies after payment. Our goal is to provide real-time stock information to prevent such issues. We'll be investigating this matter to enhance our system's accuracy and to ensure this doesn't occur in the future.

Shipping and Delivery: We take pride in having our own US Warehouse to expedite shipping processes. We understand that timely delivery is crucial for businesses, especially in dropshipping. To further enhance your experience with us, we recommend that you choose products from our "Premium" and "Express" section, where typically have more timely delivery and accurate inventory control, ensuring a smoother experience for your business.

We genuinely value your feedback as it helps us to improve and serve our customers better. If you'd be open to it, we'd like to get in touch privately to further discuss any specifics and see how we can make it right for you. Additionally, we are committed to taking actionable steps to ensure such issues are prevented in the future.

Warm regards,


I got multiple orders coming in we're in 2023 a digital Era with tons of competition and movement. With that being said when we get sales we want to move quick. Kakaclo hasn't ship any orders out and costumer service is none existence I been trying to contact them for two days straight 9am, 1pm and even 7pm all with 0 luck. Even when their system says for me to leave my email and they'll get back to me later they never do. Shipping is way too slow. From the 27 to the 3 that's already 6 days.

Cupid Beauty Supplies
使用應用程式 10個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月8日

Dear Cupid Beauty Supplies,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and I genuinely apologize for the inconvenience you've faced.

I understand the urgency of your situation, especially in today's digital era where swift action is paramount. Please allow me to address your concerns:

Shipping Delays: The goods you've chosen are shipped directly from China. Considering international shipping times, a 6-day delivery period is within the expected timeframe. However, I understand the need for speed in your business. For faster delivery in the future, I recommend choosing the DHL logistics channel, which can expedite the process to 3 days. Or you can choose products from our "Premium" and "Express" section, where typically have more timely delivery and accurate inventory control, ensuring a smoother experience for your business.

Customer Service Delays: I sincerely apologize for the lack of communication you've experienced. We are located in the GTM +8 time zone, which may lead to differences in working hours when compared to the United States. This, however, is not an excuse for the prolonged response time. It's our commitment to be there for our customers, and we've fallen short in this instance.

To make amends, we'd like to offer you compensation for the inconvenience you've experienced. A member of our team will be in touch shortly to discuss the specifics.

Once again, I deeply regret the frustration and inconvenience caused. We are taking your feedback to heart and will be working diligently to improve our processes and response times.



The shipping times for this service is ridiculous. They tell you it takes 1-4 days just to process the item...well I ordered 6 days ago and my item still has yet to ship! I will have to reimburse my customer because of shipping time. When you try to reach out to someone, crickets. Nothing. Nada. This is one of the worst drop ship sites I have come across and I have been doing this a few years. I have deleted all my other imported products and will find alternatives to this site. Just horrible!

使用應用程式 8個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月9日

Dear DD & MALI

First and foremost, I want to sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced with KakaClo. We truly value every partner and customer, and it’s evident from your feedback that we haven't lived up to the expectations we set for ourselves.

Shipping Delays: We aim for a 24 hours processing period for each order. I'd like to bring to your attention that we were on National Holiday from September 29 to October 4, which led to a delay in shipments. However, this information should have been conveyed more clearly to you, and I genuinely apologize for the oversight and the subsequent impact it has had on your business.

Communication Issues: It's concerning to hear that our communication lines fell short during this period. Every query and concern from our partners is vital to us, and we're working on improving our responsiveness to ensure partners like you always have the support you need.

As a gesture of goodwill and an attempt to make things right, we'd like to offer compensation for the inconvenience you've faced. Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss the specifics.

Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve. I hope that we can earn back your trust and prove that we can be a reliable partner for your business in the future.




My Shopify store is being shut down. This is very sad for me. Due to copyrights infringement.

I have had a store for over 5 years and recently in october added dropshipping. Because Kakaclo uses fake photos of products and copy the products, which I did not know.

I got an e-mail from Shopify stating my store is being shut down and I am losing years of data and work and customers for having copyrights images.

I can't believe I am losing my store bc I added this drop ship vendor to my online store

使用應用程式 7個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月19日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you like our dropshipping service and appreciate your recommendation. We value your support!


USA EXPERIENCED SELLER with Shopify for YEARS, frustrating, the customer service works off China time, so for the USA it means delayed service or working very late. WILL NOT DO SIZE EXCHANGES & their sizes are all over the place, will not do returns other than defects, your customer or you are stuck with the sale.

Jimmy Lee Leathers Club Vest
使用應用程式 4個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月9日

Dear Jimmy Lee Leathers Club Vest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with KakaClo. We genuinely regret to hear about the challenges you’ve faced.

We understand the importance of accurate sizing for clothing businesses. I'm pleased to inform you that we have made significant improvements regarding sizing concerns. All products are now available in both CM and INCH sizes, which should enhance clarity and consistency.

In terms of returns, due to the high shipping costs involved, we usually opt to refund the item without requiring our customers to return it. If you've encountered a non-refundable problem, please share your order details, and I'll personally ensure it's addressed promptly.



Why Kakaclo website is not working? I send them emails but no response

Royale Junction
使用應用程式 大約2個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月9日

Hi Royale!

If you can provide additional details or specific inquiries you had in your emails, I'll personally ensure they are addressed promptly. Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated, and we're committed to restoring your confidence in KakaClo.

Warm regards,