評價 (264)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月23日

They have a good variety and selections of apparels however, they are so bad in maintaining business relationships. Products all the sudden out of stock, after orders are made already few days i get an email saying we are sorry, restocking 5 days delay! like why, this was not properly monitored and we were notified BEFORE our clients log their orders? Another terrible experience, their ongoing shipping delays. Barely, they deliver on time. Most if not all my orders from Kakaclo are delayed, logged in my shop with delayed fulfillment and my tracking for deliveries, always Kakaclo is way behind. Like why you guys are so bad in managing shipping? They say, we will give you 50% off shipping fee when orders are not shipped in 10 days! if they are delayed, you should waive the shipping fee altogether as we refund it all to our clients as courtesy. Not just that, I have to keep asking for the refund which by the way, i have not received yet. The 2 stats i'm giving is for the wide selections and prices. Shipping and customer service are by far not great and you guys need to seriously work on improving that.

Le Grand Chevalier
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年3月15日

The fulfilment of Kakaclo takes ages to complete, with customers complaining about shipping times. For example, a customer ordered 4 items, I'm writing this at 15/3 and the order was made at 5/3 and the fulfilment hasn't still completed!! Adding the shipping time that the package is sent from China it will take over 20 Days!! If this goes on with the fulfilment time, I will really reconsider using Kakaclo as my main supplier. I'm giving 2 stars because it does have a large variety of products and that the prices aren't that high.

DOLCE AESTHETIC
希臘
使用應用程式 4個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2024年3月17日

Dear DOLCE AESTHETIC,

Thank you for your further understanding. We highly value your order and understand your concerns regarding the separate shipment of products in your order. Indeed, we have adopted this approach to expedite the delivery of certain products within your order.

We are pleased to inform you that the first three items in your order were shipped on March 15th. As for the final item, it will be shipped today, March 18th. You can track the shipping status of each product in real-time using the provided tracking number. We assure you that all the products you have ordered will be delivered to you as soon as possible.

We deeply understand the importance of order processing time and delivery speed, and we will continue to improve our processes to better meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please feel free to contact our customer support team. We are dedicated to providing you with assistance and addressing any concerns you may have.

Thank you once again for your support and patience. We look forward to providing you with an improved service experience and continuing to offer you a wide range of products at competitive prices.

Best wishes,
Nick

編輯時間:2023年5月10日

Room for Improvement at Kakaclo: Inventory and Shipping Concerns

My business association with Kakaclo , with professional and efficient service. In particular, I'd like to mention Nancy, our Account Manager, who was very responsive and supportive throughout the initial stages of our partnership. However, as time went on, things took a disappointing turn.

The first notable problem is inventory management. There have been numerous instances where items or sizes ordered by my customers were out of stock. This issue, occurring repeatedly, has forced me to issue refunds, disrupting my business operations and risking the loss of returning customers. It is crucial for any supplier to maintain an accurate and reliable inventory system. Unfortunately, Kakaclo's current practices are falling short of this standard.

The second major concern is shipping delays. Despite my account being set up for faster shipping—an extra fee I willingly pay for—promised deliveries within 6 to 9 business days are not being met. My customers have been waiting over 15 days to receive their orders. Such extended delays are causing dissatisfaction among my clientele and hurting my business's reputation.

Furthermore, the once responsive and supportive communication we received from Nancy has lessened significantly. This change in service level, coupled with the fact that nobody seems to be answering my calls, is exacerbating the problems and making resolution more difficult.

I am currently in search of a new vendor that can better meet my business needs by offering accurate inventory management, timely delivery, and responsive customer service.

I understand that every business faces challenges. However, the repeated issues and lack of response from Kakaclo are becoming a significant concern. If Kakaclo is to remain a viable option for businesses like mine, significant improvements are needed.

In conclusion, while Kakaclo's offerings initially seemed promising and the professionalism and responsiveness of account management were notable, the current issues with stock accuracy, delayed shipping, and waning communication are considerable drawbacks. Despite the initial positive experience with Nancy, the recent lack of response is disappointing. The hope is that Kakaclo can return to the level of service we initially experienced.

Opulence Empórion
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月9日

Dear Opulence Empórion,

We sincerely apologize for the inventory management issues and shipping delays you experienced with. We understand the impact these problems have had on your satisfaction and We are committed to resolving them.

Inventory Management: We understand that waiting for several days only to discover an item is out of stock is unacceptable. The delays you've experienced, especially after selecting express shipping, do not align with the service standards we strive for. To ensure a more efficient shipping process and improved inventory accuracy, we recommend choosing products labeled as "Premium" and "Express." Additionally, if you are not selling in the US, there are specific products available in our China warehouse that can be shipped within 24 working hours. These product categories aim to offer more timely delivery and uphold precise inventory control.

Shipping Delays: The majority of our orders are delivered within the expected timeframe. However, we acknowledge that stocking time can impact delivery times, with a usual processing time of 1-4 business days. To expedite delivery, we recommend selecting products from our express catalog. This will significantly help resolve any potential delays. Moreover, we are pleased to introduce expedited shipping, which guarantees delivery within 3-4 business days. By choosing this option, customers can expect to receive their packages within one week from the date of shipment.

KakaClo has been continuously improving based on the feedback received from our customers. If you are still in need of a reliable supplier, we encourage you to consider using our services again. We believe that your experience will be significantly enhanced compared to previous encounters.

Best regards,
Nick

2022年11月21日

Their customer service response when messaging them is GREAT but TOO MANY issues with everything always being sold out and not updating me on those items. Causing customers to order and pay for merch I ended up having to refund A WEEK LATER!! A week later? this order should've been half way shipped by then.

Tipsy Sissy boutique
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月9日

Dear Tipsy Sissy boutique,

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the out-of-stock items and the delayed order processing. We are actively working to improve our inventory management to ensure accurate stock information and expedite order fulfillment.

We understand that waiting for several days only to discover an item is out of stock is unacceptable. The delays you've experienced, especially after selecting express shipping, do not align with the service standards we strive for. To ensure a more efficient shipping process and improved inventory accuracy, we recommend choosing products labeled as "Premium" and "Express." Additionally, if you are not selling in the US, there are specific products available in our China warehouse that can be shipped within 24 working hours. These product categories aim to offer more timely delivery and uphold precise inventory control.

Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your understanding. Please reach out to our customer support team for any further assistance.

Best regards,
Nick

2023年7月9日

Kakaclo's inventory management system is not working well. Inventory is supposed to update on my store automatically but this does not happen. Even on my listings on the kakaclo app, the inventory levels are not correct. This puts me at risk of losing customers who place orders that cannot be filled (I see that other reviewers are saying the same). I sometimes get notifications when a product I have listed sells out on kakaclo, but then I'm never notified when it is restocked. Altogether, these circumstances create many problems. The inventory needs to be tracked accurately. If they fix or improve this, I will increase my review to five stars.

Full-X
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. 已回覆 2023年10月9日

Dear Full-X,

We sincerely apologize for the inventory management issues you experienced. We understand the impact these problems have had on your satisfaction and We are committed to resolving them.
Inventory Management: We understand that waiting for several days only to discover an item is out of stock is unacceptable. The delays you've experienced, especially after selecting express shipping, do not align with the service standards we strive for. To ensure a more efficient shipping process and improved inventory accuracy, we recommend choosing products labeled as "Premium" and "Express." Additionally, if you are not selling in the US, there are specific products available in our China warehouse that can be shipped within 24 working hours. These product categories aim to offer more timely delivery and uphold precise inventory control.

KakaClo has been continuously improving based on the feedback received from our customers. If you are still in need of a reliable supplier, we encourage you to consider using our services again. We believe that your experience will be significantly enhanced compared to previous encounters.

Best regards,
Nick