Kakaclo ‑Clothing Dropshipping

Kakaclo ‑Clothing Dropshipping

Preis: Kostenlos
Bewertung (4,6)
Rezensionen

Highlights

Beliebt bei Unternehmen wie deinem
  • Sitz in den USA

Über diese App

Eingeführt

25. Januar 2022

Sprachen

Englisch

Für diese App ist keine Übersetzung auf Deutsch vorhanden.

Kompatibel mit

Tik-Tok, Instagram, Facebook

B2B-Marktplatz für Bekleidung. Beschaffung von Produkten von verifizierten Lieferanten aus China und den USA.

KakaClo bietet professionelles Dropshipping und einen Anpassungsservice mit eigener Fabrik und integrierter Lieferkette. Wir haben alles, was Sie brauchen, um ein wachsendes Geschäft aufzubauen.

KakaClo bietet professionelles Dropshipping und einen Anpassungsservice mit eigener Fabrik und integrierter Lieferkette. Wir haben alles, was Sie brauchen, um ein wachsendes Geschäft aufzubauen. mehr
  • US-Lager: Halten Sie Bestände in den USA bereit, die sofort an Kunden versendet werden können!
  • Problemlos: Automatische Platzierung von Dropshipping-Bestellungen und Bereitstellung von Tracking-Informationen.
  • Verschiedene Stile: Über 1.000.000 SKUs sind verfügbar und werden täglich aktualisiert.

Funktionen für Dropshipping

  • Produkte, die du verkaufen kannst: Clothing and accessories
  • Beschaffungsstandorte: China, United States

Enthält automatisch übersetzten Text

Original anzeigen

219 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. April 2024

Very disappointed with their service. Most of the time your oder been delay or missing. Very hard to get someone for help. You have to watch all the time if your oder has been shipped or fulfilled. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone. It’s a big headache experience.

Night Strings
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Dear Night Strings,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you have had some concerns regarding our service, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have thoroughly reviewed your account and the details of your orders.

Upon investigation, we found that all 4 of your orders in 2024 were shipped within the specified time frame. However, we acknowledge that one of the packages was unfortunately lost during transit. We want to assure you that we took immediate action to rectify the situation by arranging a replacement for you.

Please keep in mind that when you selected standard shipping, it does entail a slightly longer transit time. We understand that tracking information not updating can be frustrating. As soon as we were made aware of the issue, we proactively contacted the shipping carrier and the United States Postal Service to expedite the retrieval of your package. We are pleased to inform you that the package has now arrived in the United States, cleared customs, and the tracking information has been updated. The USPS will commence delivery of your package this week.

Regarding customer support, we want to clarify that we responded to your messages via WhatsApp, live chat, and email within 24 hours of receiving them. We strive to provide timely assistance, and we apologize if there were any delays or inconvenience during our communication. We want to assure you that we are committed to resolving any issues and providing the necessary support.

We kindly request you to reconsider your negative feedback based on the measures we have taken to address your concerns. If you have any further questions or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us promptly at support@kakaclo.com. We truly value your satisfaction and are here to help. Thank you for your understanding.

KakaClo support team

7. April 2024

We are dropshippers, we ordered an item from kakaclo and no-one gave us any update about the item being purchased since more than 3 months although the estimated delivery time is 16 days and item was in stock. We had an issue with the customer who ordered the item because of the bad delay.
If there is anyone had such same issue, please give us suggestions.

shopiqat
Kuwait
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Dear shopiqat,

The tracking number of your order is Pos Malaysia: RC211550154MY
Tracking link: https://tracking.pos.com.my/tracking/RC211550154MY
According to the tracking information, the package arrived at the Malaysian post office for collection on February 12th and was successfully delivered yesterday, April 8th. The reason for unsuccessful delivery could be due to address issues.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our account manager Nick: nick@kakaclo.com or via WhatsApp at +86 18027098336. We appreciate your understanding.

15. März 2024

The fulfilment of Kakaclo takes ages to complete, with customers complaining about shipping times. For example, a customer ordered 4 items, I'm writing this at 15/3 and the order was made at 5/3 and the fulfilment hasn't still completed!! Adding the shipping time that the package is sent from China it will take over 20 Days!! If this goes on with the fulfilment time, I will really reconsider using Kakaclo as my main supplier. I'm giving 2 stars because it does have a large variety of products and that the prices aren't that high.

DOLCE AESTHETIC
Griechenland
4 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 17. März 2024

Dear DOLCE AESTHETIC,

Thank you for your further understanding. We highly value your order and understand your concerns regarding the separate shipment of products in your order. Indeed, we have adopted this approach to expedite the delivery of certain products within your order.

We are pleased to inform you that the first three items in your order were shipped on March 15th. As for the final item, it will be shipped today, March 18th. You can track the shipping status of each product in real-time using the provided tracking number. We assure you that all the products you have ordered will be delivered to you as soon as possible.

We deeply understand the importance of order processing time and delivery speed, and we will continue to improve our processes to better meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please feel free to contact our customer support team. We are dedicated to providing you with assistance and addressing any concerns you may have.

Thank you once again for your support and patience. We look forward to providing you with an improved service experience and continuing to offer you a wide range of products at competitive prices.

Best wishes,
Nick

28. März 2024

In the realm of online retail, it's refreshing to find a company like KakaClo that prioritizes customer satisfaction above all else. While no one can deny the occasional product quality or sizing issue, what sets KakaClo apart is their proactive approach to resolving such matters. Their after-sales service is commendable; they don't shy away from acknowledging faults and go the extra mile to rectify them swiftly. This dedication to customer happiness is what keeps me coming back as a loyal partner.

Scent shophub
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! At KakaClo, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We acknowledge occasional issues in product quality or sizing and take a proactive approach to resolve them swiftly. Our commitment to exceptional after-sales service ensures your happiness and loyalty. Thank you for being a valued partner.

26. März 2024

Despite the frustration of navigating KakaClo's website due to imprecise categorization and unwanted search results, their efficient shipping stands out, delivering products to my customers within 7-10 days. Moreover, their 24/7 live customer support is a pleasant surprise, offering real-time assistance whenever needed.

Tayler sho
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while navigating our website. We continuously strive to improve our categorization and search functions to enhance the user experience. We're delighted to hear that our shipping services have impressed you with their efficiency, ensuring timely deliveries to your customers. Additionally, we're glad our 24/7 live customer support has been helpful in providing real-time assistance. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your valuable input as we work towards delivering an even better experience for our sellers.

Über diese App

Eingeführt

25. Januar 2022

Sprachen

Englisch

Für diese App ist keine Übersetzung auf Deutsch vorhanden.

Kompatibel mit

Tik-Tok, Instagram, Facebook

Entwickelt von KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd.

Über KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,6

2 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

19H Maxgrand Plaza, No.3 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon Hong Kong, 香港, GD, 999077, CN

Support

Nachricht senden

support@kakaclo.com

Mehr Apps wie diese

5,0 von 5 Sternen 24397 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Hunderte Bestellungen in Sekunden aufgeben & Lieferanten finde
4,9 von 5 Sternen 7448 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenlose Installation
Sie verkaufen - Wir beschaffen und versenden für Sie!
4,8 von 5 Sternen 2207 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Dropshipping von AliExpress, Temu. Oberlo, CJDropshipping
Built for Shopify

Möchtest du eine App hinzufügen?

Shopify 3 Tage kostenlos testen