Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 febbraio 2024

Recommended app, nice and responsive support team

Roselin Joyeros
Spagna
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation.

29 novembre 2023

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

4 dicembre 2023

It's a great app that gives us great. Great customer service. Very helpful tech team and fast response time! Would highly recommend it!

Chef Banchan 셰프 반찬
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and appreciate our excellent customer service.
Our tech team is always here to help, and we're delighted that you experienced a fast response time. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

12 dicembre 2023

Great app that does exactly what we need. We checked all the competitors and went with Stellar because they had the best functionality & design. Their support is also one of the best I've seen. Dev team helped us customize the app to do exactly what we needed. Highly reccomend to all local stores!

Nonna Lia
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that, Stellar Delivery & Pickup app meets your needs and stands out in functionality and design. It's great to know our support and dev team could assist in customizing the app to your requirements.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

7 dicembre 2023

Excellent, we use it for several stores and it works perfectly. The customer service team is also very good.

Plantastic | Quinta Región
Cile
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thank you! Delighted to hear our app works perfectly for your multiple stores. We appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service team.

Data modifica: 10 dicembre 2023

Excellent, managed to resolve my issue, Mayank is great, the advisor is very patient.
Thank you

Gourmet Shop Online Singapore
Singapore
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Mayank provided excellent support and patiently resolved your issue.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

21 settembre 2023

Manoj was a great help with all my needs, i really appreciate the support thats available for small business orders. Thanks!

Mann & Co Bakeshop
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 26 settembre 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your kind review. 😍🥰
We are so happy 😊 to hear that Manoj was a great help with all your needs. 😎😎
We appreciate 👏🏻 your support 🙇🏼‍♂️ and your recognition of our efforts. 🙌🏻🙌🏻

4 ottobre 2023

I had a fantastic experience working with Hemadri! She was incredibly helpful and assisted me with all of my queries and questions. She even guided me through the process of replicating data in both of my stores. If you're looking to streamline your local delivery and shipping processes, I highly recommend using this app. And if you ever need support from Stellar, don't hesitate to choose Hemadri. She's a valuable resource and made my experience a smooth one.

Meat House Gourmet Butcher
Emirati Arabi Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 10 ottobre 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your fantastic review. 😍😊
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you had a great experience working with Hemadri. She is one of our best support agents and she always tries to provide helpful and friendly service to our customers. 😎😊
➝ We are glad 😌 that she assisted you with all of your queries and questions and guided you through the process of replicating data in both of your stores.
➝ We appreciate 👏🏻👏🏻 your feedback and your recommendation of our app. 🙌🏻🎊🙌🏻🎊

15 dicembre 2023

Great support! Very good application. Highly recommend!

Cupcake Factory Bremen
Germania
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thanks! Glad you love our app and appreciate the support. We appreciate the recommendation!

26 ottobre 2023

Just installed the App and it is brilliant, loads of features and the help setting it up was fast and very professional - cannot fault this at all!!

The Little Deli
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

Thank you for your brilliant review.
➝ We're delighted that you installed our app and that you found it loaded with features.
➝ We're also glad that you received fast and professional help from our team to set up the app.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support, and we hope you have a wonderful experience using our app.