Recensioni (745)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 ottobre 2021

This application broke down leaving my store in chaos. When I contacted the team i was told twice it had been fixed and I am still unable to reinstall the app and have had zero assistance. Such a shame as I have used this app for many years and am now very disappointed.

The Lazy Grazer
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 12 ottobre 2021

Hi there, I am very sorry 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with the app. 😞 😔 😟
I have checked your conversation with us about the issue and found the issue was with our server and it has been resolved on the same day.
I request you to check again for the issues and confirm if you're still facing any issues. 😋

Data modifica: 7 ottobre 2021

Hi there, same issue pop up again on 8th Oct 2021. i am facing issues with the app and there's a bug which there's no way to reach out to the CS team. When i luanch the app, this is the error code that i am facing. SQLSTATE[08004] [1040] Too many connections

Booze Buddy
Singapore
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 1 giugno 2021

Hi there, I am sorry 😢 to hear about this and apologize 🙏🙏🙏🙏 for the inconvenience you have experienced with the app. 🥺🥺
We have now resolved the issue you're facing in the app 🤟🏻🤟🏻 and would like to request you for giving our app one more chance to use it again. 👏🏼👏🏼

19 ottobre 2020

Often times, it doesn't work properly.
Customers are able to go to the checkout page without selecting a delivery date.

Iroha india
India
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 19 ottobre 2020

Hi there,
Sorry to hear about that and I really apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app.
We have a solution for the checkout problem, so please get in touch with us via live chat we have provided inside the app.

22 maggio 2020

thanks but I want to export tracking number .........................................................................................................................................................................

Jessie's Selection
RAS di Hong Kong
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app