Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup , 733件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2018年5月11日

Works like a charm! perfect for my site!

Tfgroup
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

2021年6月9日

The app meets our needs and the support was responsive! Binal was able to pinpoint where the issue was quickly and provided a solution to it!

TOW KAY NEO
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年6月9日

Hey Kai!!👋👋 Thank you very much for taking time to write the review..🤩🤩 It was my pleasure to help you with your queries..... 🥰🥰🥰

2020年6月12日

So far a great experience. Customer support has been fantastic. We are happy to be working with such a dedicated team.

Groove Co - Shop.Click.Groove
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2021年6月9日

Petit problème lors de l'installation mais l'équipe est revenue rapidement vers moi afin de m'aider. Merci à eux pour leur rapide retour !

Daily flowers
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年6月9日

Thanks for your valuable review my friend!!❤😍😍😍 It was my pleasure to help you with your queries🤗🤗

2023年2月6日

Very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the product. I will certainly deal with them again. Thank you!

DaliaCake
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年2月9日

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review! It's our pleasure to help you with your queries and I am happy to see your thoughts on this app as a review. 😍😍

2018年4月28日

Simply the best! No other words can explain this app! From functionality to customer service, they are the best!

Great app and great support. :)

Thanks Team

Myfoodpeople
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2022年12月13日

Very Happy with the prompt service, with Manoj. Solved my problem regarding, pickup locations and delivery.

mymoomba
インド
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Thank you so much for your review, Samir! 😍

2021年1月21日

The app works well, however the support and customer service is amazing! Mayank went above and beyond to help us get the app set up exactly how we need it, thank you.

Le Swine
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月2日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2023年2月23日

Great experience so far! pretty easy to use and support has been fast to resolve any issues.

CitySetMeals
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年2月24日

Hey 👋🏻, Justin! Thanks for the review and I really appreciate you for taking the time for writing the review. 🥰😍

2021年4月22日

Great app, it had all the functionality I needed and very helpful support staff to help with any problems. I would highly recommend.

Very Berry Ireland
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月22日

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.