Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup , 721件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年11月29日

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

2023年6月27日

We do not allow delivery scheduling on the website due to the nature of our product. The App has basically fulfilled all our needs for order delivery arrangements.

Wood Artisan Interior Design
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年6月28日

Thank you for the 4-star review! 🙏🏻🙌🏻
We're glad to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for order delivery arrangements.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, we're always here to listen and improve. Thank you for choosing our app! 🥰🙌🏻

編集日:2021年7月6日

1. Good and reactive support. 2. The app is working as it said.
3. Very nice support
4. However, the app use custom field to record delivery time and delivery date. These fields are not standard fields. So other app cannot use the information to provide additional features (e.g. shipping cost calculation base on delivery date, or sending automatic rating emails after a delivery date, etc). So I might have to choose another app for my delivery schedule in order to integrate the data with other apps

VANIYE
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
編集日:2018年11月17日

Hello - the customisation colours on the calendar have stopped displaying correctly - pls fix - also the time cut-off does not work correctly,

Fineflora Flowers
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2019年4月12日

Hi there,

I hope your issue has been resolved and the app is working well now. Please let us know if there is an issue.

We would be expecting more love from you by increasing the start rating.

編集日:2024年1月3日

The app does what it says, but lacks an API. Support is outstanding.

Irving's Premium Foods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2020年9月2日

Hey, Thanks for your valuable feedback!

2020年6月27日

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

beccybakes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

2022年5月11日

We use the app to manage delivery dates, shipping days, cutoff times, and more. Customer service was very quick and responsive.

Good Uncle Retail
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2022年5月12日

Thank you so much for the review!!!! The Support team is always there to help you with your queries...
Best wishes to you from Order Delivery Date App Team💖

編集日:2021年11月11日

We have been using this app for scheduled deliveries and it works fine. Sometimes we have issues while using it but the Customer support team is also very flexible, supportive and helpful. Chandni & Mayank are always helping us out and are fixing problems more efficiently. Can definitely recommend this app.

Firstrow
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月8日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

2021年3月1日

I like service guys really is fast to fixing problem. I just started with Order Delivery Date. I like this App because is simple.

Alpe-Adria-Direct
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月2日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2021年8月3日

There is a chat room provided convenient for users, and staffs are kind & willing to help. Good communication.

Foodful.hk
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年8月3日

Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 Support team is always available to help you with your queries! 🙌🏻😊 😊