Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup , 721件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年9月21日

Manoj was a great help with all my needs, i really appreciate the support thats available for small business orders. Thanks!

Mann & Co Bakeshop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年9月26日

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your kind review. 😍🥰
We are so happy 😊 to hear that Manoj was a great help with all your needs. 😎😎
We appreciate 👏🏻 your support 🙇🏼‍♂️ and your recognition of our efforts. 🙌🏻🙌🏻

2023年11月7日

I could not say enough good things about Manoj. He was extremely knowledgable & helpful in helping me get the app set up to all of our needs....which I thought would be very difficulty. He made it simple. I would definitely use this app & this company!!! Just wonderful

Sweets From Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約11時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年11月21日

Thank you for your wonderful review.
➝ We're delighted that Manoj was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping you get the app set up for all of your needs. We're glad that he made it simple for you.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high praise for our app and our company.
➝ We hope you have a great experience using our app and its features.

2023年11月28日

Very helpful, thank you so much. Help me a lot!

Glazed Lily
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年12月1日

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ so much for the review.....

2023年12月7日

amazing app with wonderful team support

Traiteur Carrefour Génipa
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年12月28日

Thank you! Delighted you find our app amazing, and we're here for any support you need.

2023年12月1日

Good, helpful setup call

Kettyle Irish Foods
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the setup call helpful. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

2023年10月12日

I would highly recommend this app, the service is brilliant, super helpful and had us set up super easy - thank you Manoj for all your help.

Tin Building by Jean-Georges
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Thank you for your wonderful review. 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We are so happy to hear that you would highly recommend our app and that you find our service brilliant and super helpful.
➝ We are glad that Manoj helped you set up super easy.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support. 🙌🏻

2023年7月4日

Excellent customer service. We had an urgent error with another app but this app fixed the issue right away!

クスミティー 公式オンラインブティック
日本
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年7月6日

Thank you 🙌🏻🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ so much for your kind words and positive review. 😍🥰🙌🏻
➝ I'm happy to hear that my app fixed your issue and met your expectations. I hope you enjoy using it and find it useful. 🎊🎊
➝ If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact me anytime. I appreciate your business and support. 😊🙇🏼‍♂️

2023年10月25日

Great experience, very smooth onboarding and ongoing support is a wonderful benefit! Thank you :)

dollop
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年11月2日

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for sharing your experience! 🥰😍
➝ We're delighted 🤩 that you received wonderful benefits from our service team 👏🏻 and onboard was smooth for you. 😊
➝ We appreciate 👏🏻 your feedback and your business. 🙌🏻🙌🏻

2023年4月27日

This app is so useful! As a florist business who lets customers pick their delivery date, this app allows me to do that, and also allows me to set cut off timings, block out specific dates, etc. I can even block out dates/ set different cut off timings for different products. The technical support replies instantly too whenever I need help! This app is perfect, affordable and service is top notch!

Spades and Shovels
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年5月3日

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

2023年7月7日

So easy to contact support for this app. Wonderful service, fast, very friendly and helpful and fixed the problems for me that another app had caused, calendar now works great for my business. Thank you

Dandycandy
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Hey Lucy.
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad our support team could assist you effectively. Enjoy the improved calendar for your business!
If you have any further questions or need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you once again for choosing our app!