Stellar Delivery Date & Pickup , 721件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2021年2月9日

Amazing service and app !!! You guys please don't miss out without their help, I would of been stuck. Please try their and app and support them Thank you!

Lelili
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年2月13日

Thanks for your feedback.

2021年4月7日

Fantastic customer service, very quick and app is easy to use! Would recommend. Thank you very much.

Kenmare Flowers
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:42分
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月8日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2018年8月16日

Thanks for Order Delivery Date, we have saved a lot of time for both customers and shippers.
It saves money as well. More importantly, this app has enhanced our service.
Love it! Great App!

Zinin Store
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:7分
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2018年6月25日

Very helpful for online food service and many other who need order on specific time and date

Phoebe Heess
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1分
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2024年4月11日

ROYCE' Chocolate
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月29日

Wildbloomsfloristry
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Thank you for the ratings!

編集日:2024年3月12日

ItsMy3D
インド
アプリの使用期間:14分
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thanks for your positive review

2023年10月18日

Sunday Farms
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年10月27日

Thank you for your review.....

2023年10月9日

HAUTE PÂTISSERIE
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年10月18日

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your review........😊🥰