Recensies (736)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 mei 2024

Once up and running this app works well and the support team are really helpful. It looks nice on the online shopfront too.

Broughton Street Flowers
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that you find our support team helpful. It's also great to know that it looks nice on your online shopfront.
If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out!

16 april 2024

It a great app for delivery and pickup. customer service is superb!!

Campari-rare-hongkong
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

We're thrilled you're enjoying the app for delivery and pickup! Thank you for the kind words about our customer service - we're here to assist whenever you need us!

6 mei 2024

I got support and got up and running pretty quickly. The app allows me to schedule pick-ups and local deliveries for my flower business. I recommend it. The only issue is that it the date picker does not show up on checkout unless you have Shopify plus. So keep that in mind.

Amaranth
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our support helpful and that our app suits your flower business needs. We appreciate your recommendation. Regarding the date picker issue, we'll take note of it for future improvements.

29 november 2023

I have not begun using the app yet and will leave another review once I do, I will say that so far the customer service has been very helpful.

Distinctly Delicious Desserts
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thank you for your initial feedback!
We look forward to having you use the app, and we appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Bewerkt 6 juli 2021

1. Good and reactive support. 2. The app is working as it said.
3. Very nice support
4. However, the app use custom field to record delivery time and delivery date. These fields are not standard fields. So other app cannot use the information to provide additional features (e.g. shipping cost calculation base on delivery date, or sending automatic rating emails after a delivery date, etc). So I might have to choose another app for my delivery schedule in order to integrate the data with other apps

VANIYE
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 januari 2024

The app does what it says, but lacks an API. Support is outstanding.

Irving's Premium Foods
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 2 september 2020

Hey, Thanks for your valuable feedback!

Bewerkt 17 november 2018

Hello - the customisation colours on the calendar have stopped displaying correctly - pls fix - also the time cut-off does not work correctly,

Fineflora Flowers
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 12 april 2019

Hi there,

I hope your issue has been resolved and the app is working well now. Please let us know if there is an issue.

We would be expecting more love from you by increasing the start rating.

27 juni 2020

A really useful app for deliveries of products. allows customer to pick a day which is what I needed. I would like to be able to remove the calendar for certain products, which is currently not available with this app.

beccybakes
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 5 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

11 mei 2022

We use the app to manage delivery dates, shipping days, cutoff times, and more. Customer service was very quick and responsive.

Good Uncle Retail
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!!! The Support team is always there to help you with your queries...
Best wishes to you from Order Delivery Date App Team💖

Bewerkt 11 november 2021

We have been using this app for scheduled deliveries and it works fine. Sometimes we have issues while using it but the Customer support team is also very flexible, supportive and helpful. Chandni & Mayank are always helping us out and are fixing problems more efficiently. Can definitely recommend this app.

Firstrow
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 8 april 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!