Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 december 2023

Great app that does exactly what we need. We checked all the competitors and went with Stellar because they had the best functionality & design. Their support is also one of the best I've seen. Dev team helped us customize the app to do exactly what we needed. Highly reccomend to all local stores!

Nonna Lia
Canada
1 dag gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that, Stellar Delivery & Pickup app meets your needs and stands out in functionality and design. It's great to know our support and dev team could assist in customizing the app to your requirements.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

7 december 2023

Excellent, we use it for several stores and it works perfectly. The customer service team is also very good.

Plantastic | Quinta Región
Chili
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thank you! Delighted to hear our app works perfectly for your multiple stores. We appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service team.

21 september 2023

Manoj was a great help with all my needs, i really appreciate the support thats available for small business orders. Thanks!

Mann & Co Bakeshop
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 26 september 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your kind review. 😍🥰
We are so happy 😊 to hear that Manoj was a great help with all your needs. 😎😎
We appreciate 👏🏻 your support 🙇🏼‍♂️ and your recognition of our efforts. 🙌🏻🙌🏻

4 oktober 2023

I had a fantastic experience working with Hemadri! She was incredibly helpful and assisted me with all of my queries and questions. She even guided me through the process of replicating data in both of my stores. If you're looking to streamline your local delivery and shipping processes, I highly recommend using this app. And if you ever need support from Stellar, don't hesitate to choose Hemadri. She's a valuable resource and made my experience a smooth one.

Meat House Gourmet Butcher
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your fantastic review. 😍😊
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you had a great experience working with Hemadri. She is one of our best support agents and she always tries to provide helpful and friendly service to our customers. 😎😊
➝ We are glad 😌 that she assisted you with all of your queries and questions and guided you through the process of replicating data in both of your stores.
➝ We appreciate 👏🏻👏🏻 your feedback and your recommendation of our app. 🙌🏻🎊🙌🏻🎊

Bewerkt 10 december 2023

Excellent, managed to resolve my issue, Mayank is great, the advisor is very patient.
Thank you

Gourmet Shop Online Singapore
Singapore
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Mayank provided excellent support and patiently resolved your issue.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback!

26 oktober 2023

Just installed the App and it is brilliant, loads of features and the help setting it up was fast and very professional - cannot fault this at all!!

The Little Deli
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 2 november 2023

Thank you for your brilliant review.
➝ We're delighted that you installed our app and that you found it loaded with features.
➝ We're also glad that you received fast and professional help from our team to set up the app.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support, and we hope you have a wonderful experience using our app.

Bewerkt 15 januari 2024

Because of Mayank, our inquiry got solved in minutes. Great customer service and well recommended app for online businesses

Freshness.ae
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 8 november 2023

Thank you for your review.
➝ We're delighted that you are using our app for your multiple stores and that Hemadri was very helpful and smart in fulfilling your queries.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your 10 stars rating for her.
➝ We hope you have a great experience using our app and its features.

4 juli 2023

Excellent customer service. We had an urgent error with another app but this app fixed the issue right away!

クスミティー 公式オンラインブティック
Japan
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2023

Thank you 🙌🏻🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ so much for your kind words and positive review. 😍🥰🙌🏻
➝ I'm happy to hear that my app fixed your issue and met your expectations. I hope you enjoy using it and find it useful. 🎊🎊
➝ If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact me anytime. I appreciate your business and support. 😊🙇🏼‍♂️

15 december 2023

Great support! Very good application. Highly recommend!

Cupcake Factory Bremen
Duitsland
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thanks! Glad you love our app and appreciate the support. We appreciate the recommendation!

7 juli 2023

So easy to contact support for this app. Wonderful service, fast, very friendly and helpful and fixed the problems for me that another app had caused, calendar now works great for my business. Thank you

Dandycandy
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Hey Lucy.
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad our support team could assist you effectively. Enjoy the improved calendar for your business!
If you have any further questions or need any more help, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you once again for choosing our app!