Recensies (737)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 20 september 2023

The only app that I found until now that has everything I need for my bread baking business!
Amazing costumer service!

Padaria Gamela
Portugal
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 8 september 2023

Thank you 😊🙏🏻 for your wonderful review. 🥰😍
➝ We are so happy to hear that our app has everything you need for your bread-baking business. 😎😎
➝ We love to support our customers who are passionate about their craft. 😊🙌🏻
We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. 🎉🎊

23 november 2023

Highly customizable and excellent customer support, would definitely recommend for any ecommerce store owner.

Kaamastra
India
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 1 december 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your review. 🥰😍
➝ We're delighted that you find our app highly customizable and that you received excellent customer support from our team. 😎
➝ We appreciate 👏🏻 your feedback and your recommendation of our app to any e-commerce store owner.
➝ We hope you enjoy using our app and its features. 🎊🙌🏻

12 oktober 2023

I would highly recommend this app, the service is brilliant, super helpful and had us set up super easy - thank you Manoj for all your help.

Tin Building by Jean-Georges
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 19 oktober 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review. 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We are so happy to hear that you would highly recommend our app and that you find our service brilliant and super helpful.
➝ We are glad that Manoj helped you set up super easy.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support. 🙌🏻

8 augustus 2023

Excellent customer service. Any issues are resolved very quickly. Very helpful. Highly recommend the app.

SWEET SPLITS
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 10 augustus 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your wonderful review! 🥰 We take pride in our fast and helpful support team. They work hard to ensure that any issues are resolved quickly and effectively. We are glad that you had a positive experience with us. 😎😊

We are also happy that you recommend our app to others. Your recommendation means a lot to us and helps us grow our community. We appreciate your trust and loyalty. 🎊🎉

Thank you for choosing our app! 🙏🏻😍

15 december 2023

Great support! Very good application. Highly recommend!

Cupcake Factory Bremen
Duitsland
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thanks! Glad you love our app and appreciate the support. We appreciate the recommendation!

7 november 2023

I could not say enough good things about Manoj. He was extremely knowledgable & helpful in helping me get the app set up to all of our needs....which I thought would be very difficulty. He made it simple. I would definitely use this app & this company!!! Just wonderful

Sweets From Home
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 11 uur gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 21 november 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review.
➝ We're delighted that Manoj was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping you get the app set up for all of your needs. We're glad that he made it simple for you.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high praise for our app and our company.
➝ We hope you have a great experience using our app and its features.

11 augustus 2023

Manoj was a big help and very quickly solved my problem. It made it very easy to move forward and set my website "live".

Thank you!

Baked Better by Bari
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 14 augustus 2023

Hello 👋🏻 Bari, thank you 🙏🏻 for your positive feedback. 🥰
➝ We are glad to hear that Manoj was able to help you with your website issue and that you are satisfied with our service. 👏🏻🎉
➝ We appreciate your kind words and your support. 🥰😍
➝ We hope you enjoy your website and have a great day! 🎊🙌🏻

1 augustus 2023

I had a great experience with the customer rep who helped me set up this app! He took time to make sure I knew how to do it myself.

COOKD! BY KAMI
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 2 augustus 2023

What a wonderful review, Kami! 🥰
➝ Thank you 🙏🏻 for letting us know how much you enjoyed working with our customer rep.
➝ He is very skilled and friendly, and he always goes the extra mile to make sure our customers are satisfied with our app. 🙌🏻🎊
We are grateful for your business and your trust! 😊🎉

2 december 2023

Easy app, great service!

Yummiz
Nederland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use, and we appreciate your kind words about our service.
If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

20 juli 2023

Great support and several options to choose from. Works perfectly with our needs. Highly recommended!

Canada Raw
Canada
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 so much, Benjamin! 🥰 for your kind words and positive feedback.😍
➝ We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our support and our app features. 🎊
➝ We always strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in us. 🎊
You can reach out to our support anytime when needed. We are always happy to help. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻