レビュー (953)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月18日

Good support and customer service. Nice that there is a free option until you go over certain limits. Barath was very helpful with some issues I had on setting up new features on my store.

Te Pēke Kai
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年5月11日

Would like to thank Jenifer for the exceptional service for helping me out with navigating the checkout session. Its been a long 2 hours to resolve what I needed and she stayed with me throughout everything.

Brielle Flower Studio
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月9日

Excellent app but the customer service makes it truly superb - their support team is easy to contact and they are very knowledgeable and committed to resolving the challenges or questions I encounter. Kavishan was very helpful, responsive, and thorough. Would definitely recommend the app!

ScottCakes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年3月18日

Title: Exceptional Tech Support Experience with Sudhan R. for Customized Delivery and Shipping Setup on Shopify

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sudhan R. from the tech support team, and I am truly impressed by his exceptional support in setting up a complex delivery and shipping system on our Shopify store. Sudhan's expertise not only helped me configure different setups for local delivery, pickup, and shipping but also enabled us to implement advanced features such as limiting orders per slot and setting various parameters to enhance our operational efficiency.

One of the most remarkable aspects of Sudhan's guidance was the ability to set specific criteria such as cut-off times, preparation times, blackout dates, minimum order values, and zipcode checks for each delivery method. This level of customization has allowed us to streamline our order fulfillment process, ensuring timely and accurate deliveries while catering to the unique needs of our customers.

Sudhan also introduced me to product-specific settings such as preparation times, fulfillment types, availability, and blackout dates, enabling us to manage our inventory more effectively and provide accurate information to customers regarding product availability and delivery timelines.

Furthermore, with Sudhan's assistance, we were able to manage multiple locations seamlessly, customize delivery days based on zip/postal codes, and implement language translations to enhance the shopping experience for our diverse customer base. These features have not only improved the overall customer experience but have also helped us expand our reach and cater to a wider audience.

Additionally, Sudhan guided us in setting up dynamic delivery rates based on various factors such as zip code, postal code, product type, weight, cart value, and time slot. This level of flexibility has allowed us to offer competitive shipping rates while ensuring that our delivery costs are accurately calculated based on specific parameters.

In conclusion, Sudhan R.'s exceptional support and expertise have been instrumental in helping us create a highly customized and efficient delivery and shipping system on Shopify. I highly recommend reaching out to Sudhan for any assistance related to configuring complex delivery setups, as his knowledge and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. A big thank you to Sudhan and the tech support team for their outstanding service!

GREAT EVENT RENTALS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年3月19日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月11日

Pickeasy has great support staff who are quick to respond and to resolve issues when they arise. Shout out to Rajkumar for his professional assistance!

isotope-ice-cream
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年5月30日

Siva was great help with setting up our app, Logbase has a variety of apps that are helpful with delivery logistics (specially date picker), their app makes delivery logistics very easy, just download and schedule a setup call with them!

Pafe Plants
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
2024年4月9日

Great Support system. One of their support engineer named Veena jumped on a zoom call and fixed the problem for me. Thank you Veena!

KCART FL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月20日

Easy to use, functions without any issues. The team are also very prompt and helpful whenever I need help. Kudos to the team behind.

Recommended.

LIM JOO HUAT ENTERPRISE
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年6月21日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our...

編集日:2024年3月20日

I can only say good things about this company! I had some tweaking to do before the app worked perfectly, but they came through with each and every request within 1 day! their customer service is available 20 hours a day, just amazing! plus the add really solved all my shipping issues that i had! 5 stars!

Blooms of Hawaii
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月12日

Amazing quick customer support

MYC Floral Lab
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年6月13日

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."