Order Desk , 43 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 ottobre 2023

I was going to hire an employee to do this stuff - and instead I got Order Desk. Easily one of the best software experiences that I have ever had. Great product. Simple, relatively intuitive interface. Infinitely customiseable. Fantastic support team who help to ensure its set up and working as efficiently as possible for your business. I highly recommend Order Desk.

DOLCE ITALIANA
Germania
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Order Desk ha risposto 19 ottobre 2023

What a fantastic review! Thanks for taking the time to share how Order Desk has contributed to the success of Dolce Italiana. We're honored you chose us!

1 settembre 2015

David has been fantastic to work with. They have been very responsive and have gone above my expectations. I think I tried every other integration company out there before Orderdesk. I wish I would have found them first. Orderdesk is the most flexible and cost effective.

Americanfireapparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2016

We have found this app to be essential for the running of our business. It is easy to order products and keep track of orders from our multiple online stores. The integrations are fantastic. This app is worth the money, support is fast and reliable. Highly recommended!

Elderbrook Studios
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2016

What a great service!! I needed to set up multi-channel automatic fulfilment software that integrated with my fulfilment company and this did it perfectly with the help of David @ Order Desk who took the time to talk me through every stage and we set it up completely within 1 hour. I Highly recommend this for any Shopify Store.

Poppy Palmer Hamper Company
Regno Unito
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2016

Great tool that is highly customizable to solve all of your fulfillment needs. Support is AMAZING-- the Order Desk team answers questions promptly and extremely thoroughly. They are also continuously adding new features to serve their customers... it's like they are reading my mind! Couldn't recommend this more.

Boomly
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2016

To make a long story short, stop looking for another order management platform. Stop driving yourself crazy with the limitations of the Shopify platform. Stop thinking you have to do everything one by one or manually. Contact the amazing guys at Orderdesk and if there is a way to solve your problem, they'll tell you.

More importantly though, at least for me and our business, was the way in which Orderdesk told us and the way in which they helped us. They didn’t refer us to some outdated or incomplete support website. They didn’t send us an automated email. They didn’t reply with a request to schedule a telephone call with the sales department a week or two later. They literally spent that night solving our problem and the next morning got on the phone with me and literally spent hours walking me through understanding the platform and how to use it moving forward.

For me, this level of support and personal attention to detail and communication made all the difference when it came to choosing an Order Management platform. Before contacting Orderdesk we had reached out to at least 5 other platforms and in each case we wound up with no clear answer to our questions and more importantly no clear interest or guidance on helping us solve them.

With Orderdesk, the experience was completely different and once again I encourage you to stop shopping around for a solution to your problems, stop endlessly googling a solution like I was such as how to link this piece of data and that piece of data or how to import 4800 tracking numbers into Shopify all at once and simply send these guys an email. You’ll get a real response from a real person who really cares about your solving your problem as much as you do.

Regarding the platform itself and its capabilities, it’s basically been a lifesaver for our business and it's allowed us to grow exponentially faster than we could have otherwise. The platform offers so much in the way of customization and features with its rules and templates as well as endless options for importing and exporting order data to send to and from suppliers that it’s hard for me to say at this point whether there are any limitations. It really seems like anything is possible with Orderdesk.

I can tell you now without hesitation that I will be a lifetime customer of this platform. First and foremost because Orderdesk solved our immediate solution and basically saved us from drowning in the technical limitations of the Shopify platform - they responded and helped us when no one else did and that is something I will never forget. The second reason I will stay with Orderdesk is because it is hard in this day and age to find a company run by someone as honest, reputable and amazingly intelligent as Orderdesk and I have no doubts whatsoever that the platform adds a tremendous amount of value to our business.

In conclusion - stop searching. Stop stressing. Stop worrying whether something is possible and send these guys an email or better yet just sign up for the platform and you’ll see first hand that there is a solution to your problem and it’s really not as complicated as you think it is!

Deal Bungalow
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2023

We love it - we have been running it successfully for about 3 years and we could not work without ii.

NOVEDGE
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Order Desk ha risposto 6 marzo 2023

We're glad to play a small part in the success of NOVEDGE!

5 marzo 2023

As a 3PL, we continue to see Shopify as a popular platform. Integrating Shopify through Order Desk is exceptionally easy. The configuration options they offer and their Rule Builder tool puts a customized integration in our hands without the overhead of custom development. They are constantly improving their app to keep pace with new shopping cart features and are exceptionally attentive to needs of their users. We have been using Order Desk for Shopify and other platforms successfully and happily since 2014. Couldn’t do it without them!

LPMED
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Order Desk ha risposto 6 marzo 2023

Your longtime partnership means the world to us!

20 ottobre 2015

These folks are amazing. The support is totally above and beyond and the service enables me to gate transactions before they go to my fulfillment center for fraud detection. I especially love that we can color code orders in the Order Desk orders view and also the ability to create rules form shopify fields that map with the various fields of our fulfillment services.

Hackaday Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2023

Great app -- highly customizable and reliable. Imports our orders from multiple sources, processes them according to our custom rules.

Lifelong Collectibles
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Order Desk ha risposto 1 marzo 2023

Thanks for the kind words!