Order Fulfillment Guru , 102 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 settembre 2021

I spoke with Claire to help me with inputting tracking details for our orders. She was very prompt in responding to my request - even on the weekend and was helpful in providing a guide to assist as well as the instruction within the email. Great service!

Sylth Virago
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 28 settembre 2021

Thank you so much! We look forward to help you as always.

13 ottobre 2020

Amazing support! I asked for some adjustments and the response was quick and exactly what we needed.

Spier Shop
Sudafrica
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 27 ottobre 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It's our pleasure to help and let us know if you have any other questions.

10 novembre 2022

Using this to distribute orders from central shop to several fulfillment shops. Versatile and reliable, and when there's an issue, customer service responds quickly. Pricy, but worth the money.

Wildbiene + Partner
Svizzera
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 10 novembre 2022

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

1 marzo 2023

If you have multiple warehouses or dropship suppliers this is the app for you!!! It's well thought out, integrates with email, shipstation and more, and even has a shipper web portal for tracking and processing!! Score!!!

Bonus, the support has been awesome so far :)

Off Grid and Marine Energy
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 1 marzo 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are so excited to help!

20 marzo 2023

I've used a couple of different order fulfillment apps to connect shopify stores over the years and this is the first one I'm actually satisfied with. The interface is great, it's easy to set up and it's actually reasonably priced unlike some.

Session Goods
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 20 marzo 2023

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed working with your team and are always happy to help!

27 gennaio 2023

This app is a life saver! Easy to use, reasonably priced, and outstanding support. I wish everything were this simple.

Morrison Outdoors
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 27 gennaio 2023

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

21 novembre 2022

Provides really nice flexibility for inventory location prioritization, definitely a big help for us.

Boisson
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 21 novembre 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are happy and excited to help.

29 agosto 2022

App works great to push some of our orders to a 3PL warehouse to save on shipping costs and reduce lead times. Kevin at Cork Labs was fantastic on a scheduled Zoom call to make sure we configured it correctly.

Ghost Controls
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 29 agosto 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!

30 settembre 2022

We've been searching for years for a solution to automate prioritizing fulfillment flows between our warehouse and multiple brick and mortar locations. Order Fulfillment Guru was the perfect solution. Setup was unusually easy and the Cork Labs/Order Fulfillment Guru team has been incredibly helpful and responsive.

imogene + willie
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 30 settembre 2022

Thank you for the lovely review! We are excited and happy to help.

9 febbraio 2023

Always very helpfull and fast responding. Kevin helps you and give fast answer.
App works also very good. Thanks again for the help, Kevin.

Aramat Jewels
Paesi Bassi
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 9 febbraio 2023

Thanks for the lovely review. We are so happy to help!