Order Fulfillment Guru

Order Fulfillment Guru

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (104)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 giugno 2024

Kevin was extremely helpful when I had an issue and needed help! He helped fix our store and the connection with a partner within a few hours and we were good to go! Love it when we have a good app with a good customer service team!

SOBER(ISH)
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 15 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely review, we are always excited and happy to help!

24 maggio 2024

OFG has been great for our business. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

PROLEEP
Portogallo
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 26 maggio 2024

Thank you! We look forward to helping your team, let us know if you have any other questions.

16 aprile 2024

Thanks Kevin! Fast and clear answers to solve our problem and doubts.

diarrablu
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Thank you so much, we are always excited to help!

13 marzo 2024

Great support, and user friendly interface

The Cornrow
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

We have an extremely specific and complex use case for OFG building an order sharing system into the back end of our site, and were able with some work to make it work. We are happy with the results. Currently implementing some further improvements after a helpful one on one chat as well. Straightforward to use, and responsive support team.

Department 56
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 10 gennaio 2024

Thank you! We are excited and happy to help. Let us know if you need anything else.

25 aprile 2024

Incredible customer service!

Gram and Grain
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 27 aprile 2024

Thank you! We are always excited to help! Let us know if you have any other questions.

5 gennaio 2024

Great app, the only one making life really easy forwarding orders. The price is a little high and the service is great, they're super helpful but does feel a bit rushed at times.

All in all very happy!

Limited Coffee Co
Regno Unito
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 7 gennaio 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. We are excited and happy to help!

28 settembre 2023

we've been having problems routing orders for a product that needs to be fulfilled in 2 separate locations, I've created shipping zones but it's still not working properly. I talked to Shopify support several times in the last few months, we tried Flow but the issue persists. And I was told that there's just simply nothing that can be done.
So far, this app has resolved this issue. And it only took me less than 5 mins to program the order routing!

Apex Rise
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 29 settembre 2023

Thank you! We are glad our app can help. Let us know if you have any other questions.

2 febbraio 2024

Good customer service and helpful with setting up the app functions.

LÖV Flowers
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 ottobre 2023

OFG app is a fantastic app. We have multiple warehouses and OFG app is able to handle our complex order routing logic to send orders to various warehouses. We want to ship from a warehouse that is closest to the customer’s destination. We don’t want to split an order between multiple different warehouses if we can avoid it. The OFG app allows us to prioritize and use the “all or nothing” fulfillment logic.

The Cork Labs team helped us set up expansion stores, one per warehouse. It makes it very easy for WMS to pull orders. Each warehouse only sees their own orders and there is no confusion of pulling orders that are meant for other warehouses.

The app itself has a nice and easy to use interface. Their support is amazing and always available to help. We do a lot of flash sales, and the Cork Labs team is available to make some changes for us and resolve our issues. I believe this is by far the best order routing app for Shopify.

YoungLA
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cork Labs ha risposto 8 ottobre 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are very excited to work with the YoungLA team and will continue to make the app even better.