レビュー (234)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2020年9月29日

App is okay, just there should be the ability to customize the appearance of pop up on "Sweet Alert" Style. Now it is not matching the website style and we don't want to use the Recommended button where you can customize the color.

Ecigone Wholesale
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Intilliumが返信しました 2020年9月29日

Hi there.
We 100% agree that it would be nice to provide more ways to customize the popup appearances in our app. In fact adding that "Sweet Alert" option in addition to our default lightweight popup theme is one of those steps to provide that flexibility.
Unfortunately, as "Sweet Alert" is an external library served from within a standard CDN we do not have any way to adjust it's default look and feel from our app. But if you're familiar with HTML you can do that yourself using the regular CSS override tricks. Here's an example:

<style type="text/css">
button.swal-button, button.swal-button:not([disabled]):hover {background-color: purple; }
</style>

Please let us know what other things you want to change in this popup and I'll be happy to recommend more code snippets.

2016年12月25日

Really inconsistent. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't - causing me to cancel customer orders. User interface isn't so great. Customer service was responsive but couldn't give an exact cause. I really need the minimum quantity feature so I'm still looking for an app that will actually work.

Sweets By Jubilee Favors
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年9月9日

The app works great, however, i'm giving a 3 star rating because of their terrible customer support. I tried to reach them multiple times and no one ever returned a message. They only responded to my question once I got Shopify customer service involved.

LA FESTA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Intilliumが返信しました 2020年9月10日

Thank you for the praise of our app and the perceived support problem.
However, before your request through Shopify support, there were two attempts to contact us directly, on July 16th & 22th. In both cases an elaborate and detailed response was sent back to juana*******@gmail.com within an hour but no response to those was received from you. We hope you will verify and consider updating your review of our app.

2015年4月2日

I am having the same exact issue as Value Mart... I need to figure out how to make "check out" button still go through the verification process of MinMaxify. If anyone has any suggestions, please help.

WEAVEDISCOUNT.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年2月7日

Does it job but 4.99$/month is way too expensive!

Xgametools
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2017年3月3日

App is awesome! But there's one problem, you can bypass the order limit...

Toi Lit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
編集日:2020年7月9日

This worked on our initial trial tests. One day after using it, multiple customers were able to exceed the minimum set by the app. We would not recommend it. It caused extra work for the logistics and customer support teams. We are willing to give it another chance since we need this feature on our site. We will reach out to the support team to see if they can help.

The Beachwaver Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Intilliumが返信しました 2020年2月3日

Thank you for your review Emily. As I understand the issue was discovered at the very beginning of your 14-day long trial period?
One of the main main reasons why we provide this period is to let you test if our app is compatible with your unique Shopify setup and if it meets your expectations. Naturally you are free to uninstall at any moment without any charge. You can also contact us via any feedback channel we provide and we will be happy to provide you any assistance required to adjust our scripts for your situation. And we're still willing to do our best to help. Please just re-install and let us debug how the app works in the live environment of your amazing store.

Please reach out anytime so that we can assist: support@minmaxify.com

2015年1月4日

Hi I faced the same issue as eJuices now. When I clicked on "check out" button immediately instead of "add to cart", the validation is not captured by MinMaxify and user can check out as per normal without min. order.

I tried to find the href from my theme.liquid but didn manage to locate any href codes. Can anyone guide me pls? Need to resolve this asap. Wrote to Brian no reply yet could be busy on a weekend..

Value Mart
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:2日