Order Limits ‑ MinMaxify , 230件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2023年8月10日

Excellent customer service after experiencing a technical malfunction. Quick to respond and resolved the issue immediately.

Industry Print Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2016年1月21日

Original review below but now changed. Brian from Bitstim got back to me immediately about my problem (a clash with the Upsell app I was using). I've removed the Upsell app and all now seems to be working. Great service Brian!

Looks perfect at the start but allows customers to checkout even when the basket does not contain enough of the items that is meant to have a min order quantity. Creates a world of pain for customer services. Big shame. No alternative in the App store today. Really hope the developer sorts it out. Would be more than willing to pay for a working product.

Gluten Free 27
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
編集日:2016年11月29日

This app when set up correctly works great! Thanks!

Forpawsandmore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
編集日:2017年10月31日

You can bypass the checkout restriction if you click the checkout button fast enough before it finishes verifying the quantity.

Edit: It appears they have fixed this problem.

Mageeka
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2017年2月22日

We were looking for a way to solve an unusual problem - trying to limit how much a customer could purchase from an individual collection. Although it was not easily apparent how to do it with MinMaxify, the support team made it easy, helping me along the way. My client is delighted that it now works the way they needed it to! More than worth the $4.99/month!! And thank you, Eugene!

Ameb
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2016年4月13日

Updating my review. Developer got back to me and resolved issue. I have Pipeline theme and needed to update Ajaxify.js. So far seems to work as advertised. Will update to a 5 after using for a few weeks without any problems.

Upriise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年8月4日

Hello, I have a minimum order value of 50 €. But I would also like to give away vouchers from 10 €.
But that does not allow "order limits" because I have a minimum order value of 50 €. How can I set it up so that my vouchers, including a 10 € voucher, can be sold?

fivestartoolshop.com
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2018年9月13日

I received good customer service. The app works well and I was able to apply limits to variants only.

Crafter's Vinyl Supply
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約22時間