Arvostelut (1 340)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. elokuu 2020

They'll charge you even if you try the 'free' version.

Cure Collection
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 2. syyskuu 2020

Sorry to hear you were surprised by the pricing of the app. I've double checked your account, and the app did correctly add the charge only after you crossed the 50 order limit for the month. This is of course after your 14 day free trial had expired, which is not counted.

As stated above in the Shopify App Store (under Pricing) the app is free for any store with less than 50 orders per month. For stores with more than 50 orders per month, the app costs $10 for that month.

You cannot use the "free version" if your account has more than 50 orders in a month, as mentioned in the pricing.

Of course we don't want anyone to be disappointed after using our apps, so we're issuing a full refund to your account :)

Please do let us know if you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

20. toukokuu 2020

Cannot find the pause or delete app button. Very cheeky! Not sure why someone would pay $10 for what Shopify already provides for free?

Red Bay Coffee
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 21. toukokuu 2020

Thanks for the feedback, and sorry for the frustration. Our support team has reached out to you with instructions on how you can uninstall/cancel any Shopify app you have installed, which is the same for Order Printer Pro:

1- In your Shopify admin
2- Go to the "Apps" page
3- Click the "Delete" button next to Order Printer Pro

This both removes the app from your admin, and also cancels any subscription or trial on your account.

Stay safe and best of luck with your store.

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

Muokattu 18. heinäkuu 2018

I tried to upload the code they sent through, and it doesn't work. I emailed them twice and still had no reply. I am disappointed with their total lack of communication.

Rosanna Lonsdale
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
29. kesäkuu 2021

Complicated to use if you don't know code, I reached out for help and was a waste of my time. All he did was send me links to pages I had already read and that took over 30 mins to send me 4 links.

Nue Modern
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 30. kesäkuu 2021

Sorry for the frustrations, and that you didn't get the help you wanted.

Our support replied to you 4 times over a half hour period with in-depth answers to your questions (130+ word answers), which did include links to more resources if needed. They also replied to you and offered to help make the custom code changes for you, also when you contacted them about the same thing last week.

Fair enough if the answers were not what you wanted to hear, but saying support is a waste of time is not fair. They help thousands of people, offered to help you, and our other reviews are a good indicator.

I usually don't post replies like this, but I think it's important to show both sides, and stick up for our support team when they get unfair feedback.

Kind regards,
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

21. helmikuu 2023

It says you can easily create and modify template but you need to be able to code to do this. It takes more time and work than it should.

Wonder if all the 4/5 star reviews are accurate.

13 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 22. helmikuu 2023

Hey there,

Thanks for the feedback, and sorry to hear you found the customization process difficult. The templates only require changes to code if you want to change the overall layout of the documents. Our support team is always happy to help with anything you have trouble with customizing in the code yourself :)

Do feel free to get in contact if you would like any help with it.

Ps. Our great review ratings are from lots of hard work to create useful apps and providing great customer service, helping thousands of stores using the app :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

13. syyskuu 2018

App kept on crashing for me. It installed fine but that's about it. So sick of spending so much time just trying to get an app to work even the first time.

Retro Active Arcade
10 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä