Arvostelut (1 308)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. maaliskuu 2024

Great customer support! Prompt enough help. All instructions provided were clear and supported with screenshots. Overall, good experience.

The Leprosy Mission Shop
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review. Happy to hear you had an overall good experience 😀

We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

1. lokakuu 2023

Great app so far. Allows you to create branding and design on your invoices/orders that aligns better with your business. Happy so far.

Marketplace Supplies
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 3. lokakuu 2023

Thanks for leaving us a review. 😀 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27. helmikuu 2024

Makkelijk te koppelen en handig in gebruik. Het zou nog iets makkelijker/duidelijker mogen zijn hoe de layout en teksten makkelijk aan te passen.

Powerstationshop.eu
Alankomaat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 28. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for the review and feedback! I am glad you found Order Printer Pro easy to install and use.

Would love to hear more about your thoughts on layout and text customization. Feel free to share more by emailing us at hello@orderprinterpro.com 😃

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10. lokakuu 2017

This helps us integrate our ordering and printing work flow. Does a good job!

Letterfest
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. syyskuu 2018

This helps customers help themselves and saves us customer service time. It would be nice if it were prettier.

T-Cycle
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 20. maaliskuu 2019

Update to review:
After previous struggles am grateful for the quick response I received Bjorn, after missing previous email I have managed to sort out the problem I had with browser and app is working 100% thank you Bjorn for assisting.

App is easy to set up now and offers exactly what I need.

Magnet Store South Africa
Etelä-Afrikka
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
FORSBERG+two ApS vastasi 20. maaliskuu 2019

fantastic, glad to hear it :)

17. syyskuu 2019

We have had some miscommunications between our order printer pro app and other apps and Bjorn has given us the support we need to rectify those miscommunications. So far, this app has been working as we need it too!

A3 Performance
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
21. syyskuu 2020

Works well, smart functions, easy to use since it's well configured. You have to enter in code to make your template. But with a bit of logical and attention every thing should go nice ;)

Afro Europeans
Ranska
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
2. heinäkuu 2018

Quick and very simple to use.

It would be nice to have a few templates to chose from or at least adding your own logo.

Lacavealaine8
Ranska
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. heinäkuu 2020

The app works really well and I'm happy with it's usefulness. But I'm not sure it's worth the price when all I need it for is downloading draft orders as PDF invoices. I may end creating the few invoices a month outside of Shopify as we don't need all the extra features, just want to print draft orders.

MyDisc.ca
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä