Order Printer Pro: Invoice App , 1,257件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年2月9日

The App is nice and intuitive and the templates look very nice. There is always room for improvement ;) But the team is great and they always help when you need support. I can definitely recommend this App

Feinwerk-Collection
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2023年2月9日

Thanks for the review. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2018年11月14日

All I need is a simple PDF receipt for customer to download. This app does that pretty well in my opinion.

Lidiasina
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2021年3月12日

After correspondence with the developer we have come to an agreement and sorted most the issues, thank you

The Green Room Flower Company
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2021年2月1日

Thanks for the review, and sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I actually found it surprising that you said you didn't get good support. You came to us with a list of custom changes that you wanted to your template, and we've helped with them on multiple occasions, also when you changed your mind or added something more that you wanted changed.

Regarding the slowness you mentioned, that is unfortunately due to using the app through the Shopify POS app. The way that the Shopify POS app loads apps inside it, is slow, and unfortunately not something we have control over to improve.

As my colleagues mentioned to you, we've refunded the last months subscription charge to your account and wish you the best with your business.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

編集日:2018年11月22日

Make sure you delete all of your cookies in Safari on macOS 10.14 Mojave for this to work. That will do the trick.

FREEDOM PATCH COMPANY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2018年6月27日

Very good app, useful and free !

Relaxandbeyou
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2018年1月13日

Super facile à mettre en place, a voir maintenant en pratique

Mega Deals Boutique
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2021年10月26日

Excellent support and very easy to use. Highly recommend. Template was easy to edit and there were no tech issues

Doodle Me Do
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2021年10月27日

Thanks for the review, and glad you found it easy to use. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2021年2月26日

Unfortunately the app has one serious handicap. There is no fixed header/footer with acceptable pagination. The footer hangs around freely, depending on how many items are in an invoice, sometimes in the middle of the page. This is not a satisfactory solution for invoices to B2B customers. As a workaround, we have now placed the footer content in the top right corner of the header. This works halfway. Everything else is top, because with some CSS knowledge, the rest of the template can be freely designed. In any case, the support is worth mentioning. The support team responds quickly and is totally cooperative, even on weekends. I would like to thank you for that especially, once again!

Wekonn e-shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年2月4日

I use Shopify for internal movement of goods between warehouses and sample product shipments, which have Order Numbers but are not to be Invoiced. Since the app uses the Order Number for the Invoice Number, it messes up my invoicing.
Their instructions on the website are pretty straight forward to include details in the code.
Worked well, as long as all your orders are to be invoiced.

WEEROES
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2022年12月8日

I like the App. The generated invoices look good
and the customer support is very quiet to solve my issues.

AfriSilk
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2022年12月9日

Thanks for the review, and glad you like Order Printer Pro. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two