Order Printer Pro: Invoice App , 1,257件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2018年11月19日

Gostei bastante. Ajuda na hora de finalizar o pedido e enviá-lo para o cliente automaticamente. Acredito que poderia ser adicionado a logo da minha loja.

Pigmentária
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:18日
2022年4月23日

Nachdem unsere kostenlose Rechnungs-App nicht mehr im Shopify App Store gelistet wurde, waren wir auf der Suche nach einer vergleichbaren Alternative. Nach einigem Herumprobieren wurden wir mit Order Printer Pro fündig. Die App ist zwar kostenpflichtig, aber nach der 30-tägigen Testphase ist sie ihren Preis wert. Auch für Laien anpassbar und wenn es doch mal ein Problem gibt, kümmert sich das Support-Team schnell um eine Lösung

Weinberg Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:12日
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2022年4月24日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review🙏🏼 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

編集日:2019年7月29日

Very good app and very easy to use.
I find it quite slow though when using it via Shopify POS.
It also seems to error each time we print with Shopify POS and will not load any images on the template. It is also incredibly slow on Shopify POS.

Simply for Strings
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11日
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2019年7月30日

Thanks for taking the time to leave the review :) I've sent you an email to gather some more info in the issues you are seeing in the POS app and documents. Would love to get the bottom of those, so we can get them fixed up as soon as possible.

Many thanks again,
Bjorn

Founder - FORSBERG+two

2020年4月3日

nice its okay

Prince Prestige
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:11日
編集日:2019年9月9日

good job thanks y love it it's verry cool super travail je recommande en plus pas cher je trouve a tester

claudio vincenzo
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9日
編集日:2018年11月1日

Super app easy setup and works perfect i have been a little confused since i install a code that says

Click here to download your PDF receipt

but it is not downloading from the domain.tld inserted but the app's domain maybe i can be guided to use a cname record or something but else everything is fine.

Brands Dropship
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:7日
2018年11月19日

Fine But
No translation regarding shop native langage
but do want i need after translate alls fields

Iscooter e Bike
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5日
2018年12月12日

This app makes invoicing super easy. BUT I do wish there were an option to add additional billing. In my case, I have to manually add shipping on wholesale orders, and I'm not finding an option to alter the doc.
BUT otherwise, it's easy and very professional looking. OH there should also be an option to add TERMS

Ultimate Christmas Storage
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2020年11月10日

After fiddling around with a free App I decided to pay the small one off fee to buy Order Printer Pro Template and at this stage it is free for me to use Order Printer Pro then the cost is very small. The Template was so easy to use and looks very professional.

Flex-A-Tee by Care and Style Pty Ltd
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5日