Order Printer Pro: Invoice App , 1,220件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年10月30日

une traduction en français ne serait pas un luxe...

Caranza
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thanks for the review and feedback. All of the documents for your customers are available in French pre-translated, so you can use them without needing to make any changes. The App UI is not yet available in French, but it is on our roadmap.

Please do get in contact with our support team if you have any further feedback, or questions come up. Have a great day!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

編集日:2019年7月23日

started off as a free app, now suddenly costs $10 / month. would have never done all the set-up work if I knew before.

---

update: after very friendly customer support and pointing out the automatic switch between free and paid plan depending on the monthly orders, I change my rating to three stars.

Just regarding the functionality of the app, it would actually be 5 stars - it works without problems and my customers appreciate the service.

David Lohmueller
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約6年
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2019年7月23日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm very sorry for the frustration of this change. As communicated to you in April, May and June the app was going from free to having a free plan and a paid plan for larger stores. It just wasn't possible to keep the app free anymore, which is why we also offered 3 months notice + a 3 month free trial period for existing users.

Again, sorry for the change.

2020年10月10日

I used this app to print my orders through my phone, it was slow but it was doing good, now suddenly it stopped generating the pdf files I don't know what I can do? I hope u can assist in this situation.

Megnad Coffee Trading
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2020年10月12日

Thanks for the review, and for the feedback. We'd love to find out what is causing the problems for you. You can contact our support team 24/7, either through the app or on email hello@orderprinterpro.com and we'd be more than happy to help :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

2021年4月16日

How can I incorporate digital signature on Invoice. As per rule Invoice to be prepared at our office and to be signed by official (Manually or Digitally)
If not done then it is violation of GST rules.

Cornitos
インド
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年1月2日

It was previously for free!
This app does not take the VAT into account. Not suited for European dropshippers.

Quiparun
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2020年1月3日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Regarding the VAT, the app does not calculate the taxes itself, but will display any taxes that Shopify have calculated on your orders, based on your tax settings in the Shopify admin.

It sounds like perhaps you have not setup your Shopify admin to calculate taxes on your orders. You can do that in your Shopify admin by going to Settings > Taxes

Once that is done, then any new orders in your account will correctly show the taxes to customers during checkout, in the confirmation emails, as well as in our documents.

Feel free to reach out to our support if you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

2021年5月24日

I wanted to create invoice-pdfs that look exactly like my layout of my existing (and designed) stationary. It did what it should, but I was hoping that the integration into the Shopify world would be direct and not the route with copy&pasting code into line xxx in Shopify's 800+ line coding. I used a template that I bought and tried the customization, but my chosen invoice theme (Paris) did not really offer much customization. I ended up using it, and then coding it with my rookie html/css skills.

rpm Books
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:12日