レビュー (1,297)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月24日

I have been using this app for over a year and I loved the packing slip template, but lately I added some more features, and I also wanted tips to show on the packing slip so I can see them quickly and write thank you notes to my customers. So I messaged support asking if they had a template like that and I was willing to purchase a new one. They created a code for me free of charge that has everything I need! I'm so happy about it! Thank you!

Twinkle Twinkle Tees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Thank you for the five-star review and detailed review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月13日

Lauro and Esteban from Support for this App were very helpful in getting templates set up that showed exactly the right details I wanted for my customers. I would definitely recommend this product and a big thumbs up for the excellent Support service.

UpDown Desk
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thank you for the kind words about Esteban and Lauro 🌟 Your recommendation means a lot to us!

All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月12日

One of the best apps out there and the support team have been able to execute very complex requests for our store, which requires a lot of customisation. A lot of other app developers have mentioned and highly rate Order Printer Pro, and this says a lot!!! Well done team, keep up the good work.

Naturalmat
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thanks for the awesome review 🤩 We're thrilled to hear that you think Order Printer Pro is one of the best apps out there 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月23日

I normally never leave a review, but for this company, because of their support and excellent service, I basically could not stop myself. I am so impressed with their expertise in customizing the sales orders/invoices etc and hats off to their patience and cooperation. I had to go back and forth several times and the support staff keeps on making the changes I requested. They do go an extra mile to make their customers feel special and help them to their entire satisfaction. Now my invoices and sales orders look very professional. Thank you guys for all your help. I wish if I can give you more than 5 stars because you deserve it.

Awesome Perfumes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Wow! It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience. We really appreciate your kind words. Your recognition means a lot to our team. Thank you 🙏🤩

All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月10日

Absolutely FANTASTIC SUPPORT. As a software engineer working in building web apps for over 20 years its wonderful when I'm able to get developer savvy support from professionals who can talk to REST API/GRAPHQL/JSON/ level. This is why Channel XR has relied on FORSBERG+Two since 2018 when we launched our store. We cannot stress what a pleasure it is to work with their support team. Prompt, detail oriented and always fighting to solve even the most complex problems with patience and organized customer service.

Channel XR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're honored you've been with us since 2018. Reading your review was a great way to start the week. Thank you! 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月11日

Really handy app for creating pdf docs in shopify and embedding them on the store. Bonus points for having quick and helpful support responses if you're having trouble with creating or integrating the documents. Definitely worth it

Infectious Clothing Company
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年4月15日

I'm glad you appreciated our quick and helpful support responses — bonus points for that! Your review means a lot to us. 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月15日

This app solved several issues we had with the standard options from Shopify in one solution. We choose for this app because you have full control via the templates and variables. With little coding skills you make your paperwork the way you want.
We found a little issue and contacted support. Promptly we got a solution (copy/paste, how easy can it be ..) and after confirming it worked they went the extra leg to send the fix for our other template. All in all the issue was solved in less than 2 hours. What more can I say ? Happy user :-)

Tempest
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年5月17日

What can I say? Fantastic review - Thank you! ⭐️
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月12日

I'm in a unique position to rate this app because we've had it for ELEVEN YEARS. This is a must-have app for billing, packslips, invoicing, etc. Shopify has never built this function and it never will (despite their 1.5 star app). Billing people in Quickbooks is a drag, just give up and use this app.

- EASY - This is absolutely a set it up and forget it app. Get the Templates app, customize, then in this app, "add template" and select the one you bought. We use these for lots of reasons.
- GREAT SERVICE - Excellent, available at all hours and really responsive and nice, they know their stuff.
- LOOKS PROFESSIONAL - The templates are absolutely professional and you can also use their Order Printer Templates app to customize them with more style and pizzaz. (personally we like them to look serious because we mean business in the payment department)
- RELIABLE. Eleven years and going.
- REDUCE RISK - Less customs problems: we use these "blind" pack slips with no price on them to avoid any customs confusion internationally.

Yogo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review! We're honoured to have been a part of your business for eleven years and counting 🙏 It's fantastic to hear that Order Printer Pro has become such an essential app 🤩

Thank you!
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月14日

I really like Order Printer Pro because it gives me full control over how my invoices, receipts, packing slips, quotes, etc. look and operate. I was even able to make a pick list where the products were sorted by their SKU codes to make it easier for Order Fulfillment to fill orders.

When I had questions or needed assistance, there was always someone able to give clear, concise help. Thanks again!

Powwow Fabrics and Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年3月18日

I am so happy to hear you enjoy Order Printer Pro. Thank you for the kind words you have given us about our support team. It means a lot ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月2日

I have been using the app for months, so far so good. Needed to modify the language, invoice information with no taxes related, etc. Valeria prepared a ready code on a Word document for me to copy and paste to the template, alongside a video on how to do it.
I'm pretty impressed by the customer service. Quick and straightforward.

Arteve Gallery
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Thank you for the five-star review! 🌟
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two