Avaliações (1 297)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de junho de 2024

Super guter Service!

FutterFEE /
Alemanha
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 12 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the five-stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 de maio de 2024

Excellent fast and great support, even on weekends!

NutraMedix Deutschland GmbH
Alemanha
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 13 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the review! And our support is always ready to help you out, even on the weekends 😀
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 de maio de 2024

Bisher lief die App immer reibungslos. Als ich jetzt Hilfe gebraucht habe um ein Template zu ändern, war Ramon sofort da, hat sich eingeloggt und mir meinen Wunsch umgesetzt. Vielen Dank! Was für eine wunderbare Erfahrung.

BLACK FOREST COFFEE®
Alemanha
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 13 de maio de 2024

What a lovely review. Thank you for the kind words about Ramon 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

4 de junho de 2024

Excellent app. Easy to use and customise to your needs. Responsive customer service and tech support. Would recommend.

Wide Shoes
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 6 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 de junho de 2024

Lauro and Esteban from Support for this App were very helpful in getting templates set up that showed exactly the right details I wanted for my customers. I would definitely recommend this product and a big thumbs up for the excellent Support service.

UpDown Desk
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
7 de maio de 2024

Die App tut genau das was sie soll und ist sehr zuverlässig. Der Support hilft sehr schnell und ist stets kompetent bei allen Anliegen.

GORNATION
Alemanha
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 9 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

17 de maio de 2024

Absolulely stellar service - timely, on-point, and efficient communication. Esteban and Oscar are FANTASTIC!! Thanks team!

Billy's Bakery
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 20 de maio de 2024

Absolutely stellar review!!! Thank you 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 de maio de 2024

Customer service is super quick to respond and really helpful - thanks for the great work!

Warndu
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 17 de maio de 2024

And thanks for the great review! 😀
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

24 de abril de 2024

I have been using this app for over a year and I loved the packing slip template, but lately I added some more features, and I also wanted tips to show on the packing slip so I can see them quickly and write thank you notes to my customers. So I messaged support asking if they had a template like that and I was willing to purchase a new one. They created a code for me free of charge that has everything I need! I'm so happy about it! Thank you!

Twinkle Twinkle Tees
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the five-star review and detailed review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 de junho de 2024

One of the best apps out there and the support team have been able to execute very complex requests for our store, which requires a lot of customisation. A lot of other app developers have mentioned and highly rate Order Printer Pro, and this says a lot!!! Well done team, keep up the good work.

Naturalmat
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação