Avaliações (1 297)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2024

I have been using this app for over a year and I loved the packing slip template, but lately I added some more features, and I also wanted tips to show on the packing slip so I can see them quickly and write thank you notes to my customers. So I messaged support asking if they had a template like that and I was willing to purchase a new one. They created a code for me free of charge that has everything I need! I'm so happy about it! Thank you!

Twinkle Twinkle Tees
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the five-star review and detailed review 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 de junho de 2024

One of the best apps out there and the support team have been able to execute very complex requests for our store, which requires a lot of customisation. A lot of other app developers have mentioned and highly rate Order Printer Pro, and this says a lot!!! Well done team, keep up the good work.

Naturalmat
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2024

I normally never leave a review, but for this company, because of their support and excellent service, I basically could not stop myself. I am so impressed with their expertise in customizing the sales orders/invoices etc and hats off to their patience and cooperation. I had to go back and forth several times and the support staff keeps on making the changes I requested. They do go an extra mile to make their customers feel special and help them to their entire satisfaction. Now my invoices and sales orders look very professional. Thank you guys for all your help. I wish if I can give you more than 5 stars because you deserve it.

Awesome Perfumes
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 26 de abril de 2024

Wow! It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience. We really appreciate your kind words. Your recognition means a lot to our team. Thank you 🙏🤩

All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 de abril de 2024

Absolutely FANTASTIC SUPPORT. As a software engineer working in building web apps for over 20 years its wonderful when I'm able to get developer savvy support from professionals who can talk to REST API/GRAPHQL/JSON/ level. This is why Channel XR has relied on FORSBERG+Two since 2018 when we launched our store. We cannot stress what a pleasure it is to work with their support team. Prompt, detail oriented and always fighting to solve even the most complex problems with patience and organized customer service.

Channel XR
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 15 de abril de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're honored you've been with us since 2018. Reading your review was a great way to start the week. Thank you! 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 de abril de 2024

Really handy app for creating pdf docs in shopify and embedding them on the store. Bonus points for having quick and helpful support responses if you're having trouble with creating or integrating the documents. Definitely worth it

Infectious Clothing Company
Austrália
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 15 de abril de 2024

I'm glad you appreciated our quick and helpful support responses — bonus points for that! Your review means a lot to us. 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 de maio de 2024

This app solved several issues we had with the standard options from Shopify in one solution. We choose for this app because you have full control via the templates and variables. With little coding skills you make your paperwork the way you want.
We found a little issue and contacted support. Promptly we got a solution (copy/paste, how easy can it be ..) and after confirming it worked they went the extra leg to send the fix for our other template. All in all the issue was solved in less than 2 hours. What more can I say ? Happy user :-)

Tempest
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 17 de maio de 2024

What can I say? Fantastic review - Thank you! ⭐️
Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14 de março de 2024

I really like Order Printer Pro because it gives me full control over how my invoices, receipts, packing slips, quotes, etc. look and operate. I was even able to make a pick list where the products were sorted by their SKU codes to make it easier for Order Fulfillment to fill orders.

When I had questions or needed assistance, there was always someone able to give clear, concise help. Thanks again!

Powwow Fabrics and Designs
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 18 de março de 2024

I am so happy to hear you enjoy Order Printer Pro. Thank you for the kind words you have given us about our support team. It means a lot ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 de junho de 2024

I'm in a unique position to rate this app because we've had it for ELEVEN YEARS. This is a must-have app for billing, packslips, invoicing, etc. Shopify has never built this function and it never will (despite their 1.5 star app). Billing people in Quickbooks is a drag, just give up and use this app.

- EASY - This is absolutely a set it up and forget it app. Get the Templates app, customize, then in this app, "add template" and select the one you bought. We use these for lots of reasons.
- GREAT SERVICE - Excellent, available at all hours and really responsive and nice, they know their stuff.
- LOOKS PROFESSIONAL - The templates are absolutely professional and you can also use their Order Printer Templates app to customize them with more style and pizzaz. (personally we like them to look serious because we mean business in the payment department)
- RELIABLE. Eleven years and going.
- REDUCE RISK - Less customs problems: we use these "blind" pack slips with no price on them to avoid any customs confusion internationally.

Yogo
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
2 de maio de 2024

I have been using the app for months, so far so good. Needed to modify the language, invoice information with no taxes related, etc. Valeria prepared a ready code on a Word document for me to copy and paste to the template, alongside a video on how to do it.
I'm pretty impressed by the customer service. Quick and straightforward.

Arteve Gallery
França
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 6 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the five-star review! 🌟
Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 de março de 2024

The App works flawlessly and offers a great user experience. Its so good you cant even compare it to the standard Shopify Receipts.

On top of that the Support is one of the best we ever had!

They respond fast and even helped us with more complicated Problems that where coding related with the templates we used.

We work in B2B and had to have some specific adaptations for the Receipts and Packing slips that required changes of the code.

They helped us solve our issues within an hour and now we have documents tailored to our needs.

Overall I would highly recommend this app to anyone who needs a reliable way of generating, sending and customizing documents.

EDL Grosshandel
Áustria
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 18 de março de 2024

Wow! What a detailed review and feedback. Thank you very much for the five stars and for taking the time 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two