Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de junho de 2023

Great and easy to use app as well as helpful and fast support! Just started using it and feels like a breeze. Awesome!

Zazz Kids
Alemanha
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 2 de junho de 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and are happy to hear that Order Printer Pro feels like a breeze! 🤩

Have a lovely weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah

23 de maio de 2023

Ich hatte kürzlich das Vergnügen, die "Orderly" App auszuprobieren, eine intelligente Anwendung zur Verwaltung von Rechnungen. Mit ihrer benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche und ihren umfangreichen Funktionen hat diese App einen bleibenden Eindruck bei mir hinterlassen.

Wuffioo
Alemanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 15 days
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 26 de maio de 2023

Thanks for your 5-star review ⭐️

Have a lovely day.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

22 de maio de 2023

Bonne application pour éditer des factures et automatiser les envois. De plus, le support technique est réactif et efficace!

Le petit masseur
França
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 4 hours
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 23 de maio de 2023

Thank you for your recommendation and review. It means a lot 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

17 de maio de 2023

We love this app. It is easy to customize and never has a problem.
We have had it for a few years already and love it! (sorry for the late review).

Sauipe
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Over 2 years
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 17 de maio de 2023

Better late than never! Thanks for the kind review and using our app for so long😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 de maio de 2023

Such in-depth help with the fixing of our templates. Very helpful and quick to respond.

Thank you!

Lighting Collective Trade Loyalty
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 years
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 17 de maio de 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

16 de maio de 2023

Very easy to install and use. Super helpful and friendly customer support if you need any help. Definitely recommended.

R2 Amsterdam
Países Baixos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 17 de maio de 2023

Thanks for your recommendation, it means a lot 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 de maio de 2023

Saves us a lot of time and the team are responsive to requests for assistance and get back to us with solutions in a timely manner

WildAir Outdoors
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 4 years
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 16 de maio de 2023

Thanks for your kind words and 5-star review ⭐️

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 de maio de 2023

Wir haben die App nun seit ein paar Monaten und sind mit der App und dem Service bestens zufrieden.

Heiße Beute
Alemanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 4 months
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 16 de maio de 2023

We love hearing that our customers are happy with our app and support team 😊Thanks!

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14 de maio de 2023

Very good application and very reactive team
a big thank you in particular to Valeria for her precious help and especially her kindness

ZORRATO
França
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 hours
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 16 de maio de 2023

We will pass on your kind words to Valeria 😊 Thanks for your 5-star review.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

13 de maio de 2023

We are working with many partners, developers and solution providers. Writing a review is not usually something we take time for. This review was mandatory, because the support level, the availability and absolute professional help with an impressive friendliness is exceptional. There is a 24/7 support!!!
We are thankful and impressed. Support was executed by Luisa, Vanessa, Lauro and another lady, who's name we don't remember. :-)

Lieblinge
Alemanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 10 days
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 16 de maio de 2023

This review is exceptional!!!! We're honoured that you took the time to leave us a review, and your kind words about our support are greatly appreciated 🙏🏼😊

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two