レビュー (1,228)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年9月11日

I've used this app for years, and haven't seen hardly any new templates. I've noticed my printing speed is insanely slow when I use this program too.

Dream Leggings
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2020年9月15日

Thanks for your feedback, and sorry to hear you were disappointed after years of using the app :( Regarding the printing speeds, I'd love to get some more information. The reason is that Order Printer Templates is a design tool, so it's not actually used to print your documents. Perhaps you are thinking of the Shopify Order Printer app, in which our templates are used?

Our support team have reached out to you via email to get more info if possible.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

2019年7月8日

This app is actually playing with your money. sending the invoices IS NOT FREE as they say ( you can only download the templates apps for free to buy a template DUH).

Once you buy the templates, you have to get their other app so that you can send invoices.

I did not like that shady approach, I love honest businesses, this is not one of them, and I will gladly pay when I know everything right from the beginning.

Apart from that, the templates are great, the app is working great, and it's easy to download etc.

Biotechusa-Nice
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2019年7月9日

Thanks for taking the time to provide the feedback, and I'm very sorry that you felt mislead. It is not intentional in anyway, and I'd like to improve any text that gave you the wrong impression.

I've sent you an email so I can get some more details, and correct where possible.

Many thanks again, and enjoy your day!

2018年9月14日

This is an ok app, it works well but has very very limited selections to choose from. All of the templates are all renditions of the one before it however all of them are better than the basic-bland-oatmeal design that Shopify leaves you with for their Order Printer app. If you don't have $29 to spend here, don't waste your time with Order Printer.

Also, if you know nothing about Liquid or HTML, keep scrolling. This app relies on some of that knowledge to understand the verbiage this app uses.

The great thing is that if you spend $29 on one template, you can generate multiple variations of that exact same template plus a 1-2 small subtle details. So you can create a packing slip with a total, or a packing slip without a total. Great, but can you re-size the columns? No. Can you change the color of the text? No. Can you edit the orientation of your template? No.

Take it as you will, but it's just basically paying $29 for something one-step better than what Shopify produces.

Retro Active Arcade
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2021年10月16日

Makes pretty templates however isn't as compatible with order printer by shopify as it's made out to be. Packing slips can not handle partial fulfilments which make them pretty useless for a business like mine, even the inbuilt packing slips do partial fulfillments. Support simply says pay us $10 USD a month for order printer pro.

Titan Pop Culture
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2021年10月18日

Thanks for the review and sorry you had a bad experience. I've refunded the cost of the app, and also reached out over email to provide a solution in regards to the packing slip.

Note to others: We can make the templates only show the fulfilled items on the Packing Slip, but there are some considerations before doing that when using the Shopify Order Printer app (it sometimes get's the Qty's wrong) and so we don't do it by default.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

2017年10月21日

be patient if you have a problem!! Cse they are not fast in answering!

Sea2see
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2018年6月14日

Hi!
I loved designing the template but the integration never worked and I got no feedback from the team yet ‍♀️

Lespetitesjupesdeprune
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2019年4月20日

The template was good for temporary use. We need more customization but have very few template to offer.

Tara Grinna Swimwear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2019年4月25日

Thanks for the review, and sorry to hear you didn't find all the options you wanted. Feel free to reach out to our support team (hello@forsbergplustwo.com) so we can organize a refund for you :)

2014年4月15日

Easy to use. If you could allow us to insert product images for each line item you would have my business in a heartbeat.

Hazel & Olive
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5分