Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 september 2020

I've used this app for years, and haven't seen hardly any new templates. I've noticed my printing speed is insanely slow when I use this program too.

Dream Leggings
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 15 september 2020

Thanks for your feedback, and sorry to hear you were disappointed after years of using the app :( Regarding the printing speeds, I'd love to get some more information. The reason is that Order Printer Templates is a design tool, so it's not actually used to print your documents. Perhaps you are thinking of the Shopify Order Printer app, in which our templates are used?

Our support team have reached out to you via email to get more info if possible.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

16 oktober 2021

Makes pretty templates however isn't as compatible with order printer by shopify as it's made out to be. Packing slips can not handle partial fulfilments which make them pretty useless for a business like mine, even the inbuilt packing slips do partial fulfillments. Support simply says pay us $10 USD a month for order printer pro.

Titan Pop Culture
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 18 oktober 2021

Thanks for the review and sorry you had a bad experience. I've refunded the cost of the app, and also reached out over email to provide a solution in regards to the packing slip.

Note to others: We can make the templates only show the fulfilled items on the Packing Slip, but there are some considerations before doing that when using the Shopify Order Printer app (it sometimes get's the Qty's wrong) and so we don't do it by default.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

8 juli 2019

This app is actually playing with your money. sending the invoices IS NOT FREE as they say ( you can only download the templates apps for free to buy a template DUH).

Once you buy the templates, you have to get their other app so that you can send invoices.

I did not like that shady approach, I love honest businesses, this is not one of them, and I will gladly pay when I know everything right from the beginning.

Apart from that, the templates are great, the app is working great, and it's easy to download etc.

Biotechusa-Nice
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 9 juli 2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide the feedback, and I'm very sorry that you felt mislead. It is not intentional in anyway, and I'd like to improve any text that gave you the wrong impression.

I've sent you an email so I can get some more details, and correct where possible.

Many thanks again, and enjoy your day!

14 september 2018

This is an ok app, it works well but has very very limited selections to choose from. All of the templates are all renditions of the one before it however all of them are better than the basic-bland-oatmeal design that Shopify leaves you with for their Order Printer app. If you don't have $29 to spend here, don't waste your time with Order Printer.

Also, if you know nothing about Liquid or HTML, keep scrolling. This app relies on some of that knowledge to understand the verbiage this app uses.

The great thing is that if you spend $29 on one template, you can generate multiple variations of that exact same template plus a 1-2 small subtle details. So you can create a packing slip with a total, or a packing slip without a total. Great, but can you re-size the columns? No. Can you change the color of the text? No. Can you edit the orientation of your template? No.

Take it as you will, but it's just basically paying $29 for something one-step better than what Shopify produces.

Retro Active Arcade
Canada
12 maanden gebruiken de app
14 juni 2018

Hi!
I loved designing the template but the integration never worked and I got no feedback from the team yet ‍♀️

Lespetitesjupesdeprune
Frankrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
21 oktober 2017

be patient if you have a problem!! Cse they are not fast in answering!

Sea2see
Spanje
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 april 2019

The template was good for temporary use. We need more customization but have very few template to offer.

Tara Grinna Swimwear
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 25 april 2019

Thanks for the review, and sorry to hear you didn't find all the options you wanted. Feel free to reach out to our support team (hello@forsbergplustwo.com) so we can organize a refund for you :)

15 april 2014

Easy to use. If you could allow us to insert product images for each line item you would have my business in a heartbeat.

Hazel & Olive
Verenigde Staten
5 minuten gebruiken de app