Avaliações (1 227)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 21 de setembro de 2019

i did not enjoy this app as i couldnt get it to work properly. it is a shame as i want very much for

Sarah Haran Accessories
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de outubro de 2016

I have been waiting weeks for a fix, this app has flaw and it will not let us put all the invoices at once the formatting is all off aliment. I have emailed them several times, they responded with a "fix" that did not fix anything. I have been waiting over 2 weeks for this app to work. Total waste of time and $50.

I was given a $50 refund but they were not able to resolve the issue which was really disappointing and a big waste of my time.

Brothers With Glass
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de novembro de 2020

The app doesn't work. I give always error. I try the chat but after 40 min still no answer. This is not ok.

Leselles
Bélgica
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 23 de novembro de 2020

My apologies for the frustration, and issue you ran into. I've reviewed the conversation you had with our support team, and will be digging further into what went wrong.

I see that our support team already issued you a full refund, which is the least we could do after a disappointing experience.

If you are willing to provide the requested info to help troubleshoot the issue, it would be a great help. Feel free to reply directly to the email my colleague sent to you earlier.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

6 de dezembro de 2018

So far I have paid $25 for their packing slip template but have nothing to show for it. I followed the instructions exactly as posted in their page, downloaded the print order app and pasted the code, very frustrating but their code does not display properly and shows code on my packing list!

Monument Co.
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de dezembro de 2018

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS APP.

This app doesn't fit if you are looking to print the real packing slip.
The real packing is the packing of what you fulfilled.
Shopify

Shopify allows you to print that packing slip once you fulfilled or partially fulfilled an order, the only problem is that it doesn't show you the total quantity, either the total value of the packages.

Order Printer allow you only to have the entire order looking like a packing slip, which is definitely not interesting if you partially fulfilled an order...

If you need more info, contact me in PM.

MACKEENE
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2020

I cant install the app. When i cklick on add app the site refresh and then on the page page disappear" page is not there"
With Order Printer Template its the same.
What happened here??

Jürgen Anders Collection
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 2 de setembro de 2020

That is very strange, sorry for the frustrations! We are not having any general issues, so we'd love to get some more information about the issue you were seeing when installing the app.

We've sent you a message from our support system, so we can take a closer look at this, and work out the issue for you :)

Please do let us know and have a great day ahead!

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

11 de dezembro de 2023

App gratis, pero hay que comprar plantillas.

Carpol Candles
Espanha
5 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 13 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for the feedback, however we are a little surprised by this review. The pricing for the app is clearly shown in the "Pricing" section of the Shopify App Store listing.

The app is free to install and try for as long as you like, and once happy with your created design, you can choose to buy the template for a one-time payment.

We suggest reading the "Pricing" section before installing apps in the future :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Editado a 10 de abril de 2021

didnt work. There is no order printer app to download. I spend $30 and it didnt work. I would not download again

Galaxy Groves
Estados Unidos
14 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 12 de abril de 2021

Hey there,

Sorry for the frustration. The Order Printer app is available for download, and our support team has reached out to you to work out what the issue may be that you are running into.

They have provided you links and instructions to get everything setup :) Please feel free reply to that and we'd be more than happy to help out.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

7 de outubro de 2022

this app makes you buy a template before even using it and it is not free. It costs $29 to buy a template to use

Vibrant Sea
Canadá
5 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 10 de outubro de 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for the review, and sorry to hear you did not see the "Pricing" section of the App Store Listing.

The app is free to install and try for as long as you like, and then when you are happy with the template design you have created, you can purchase it for a one-time payment and use it for your real orders.

Hope that makes sense. If any questions come up, do feel free to reach out to our friend 24/7 support team.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

1 de outubro de 2018

Just downloaded, and it doesn't work with the current version of Safari :( Seems there are a few apps that are having issues. Please update!

Weston Dancewear
Reino Unido
4 minutes usando a aplicação