Avaliações (1 226)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de abril de 2024

good support. Simple and easy to use

Lacey Lane
Austrália
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 26 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the review, and I'm glad Order Printer Templates works well for your needs 😀 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprintertemplates.com.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

29 de setembro de 2023

So far so good! We needed a template that could integrate with Shopify and this one works well for our needs. Great and responsive customer service.

ThumbPRO
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 2 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for the review, and I'm glad Order Printer Templates works well for your needs 😀 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprintertemplates.com.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

26 de março de 2017

This is an absolutely fabulous app! While I do think customizable forms for simple things such as packing slips, invoices etc should be standard with a cart as robust as Shopify, I am glad I found this plug-in. Once you allow yourself to accept the fact that you have to pay to add your logo and custom text, this was good value for the money given I purchased the 4 template bundle. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that you have to print from within Order Printer (the free Shopify app) which means giving your shipping department access to your store's Apps section - not something we're so keen on doing as things could go awry accidentally.

Dolphin Organics
Estados Unidos
About 6 years usando a aplicação
31 de agosto de 2015

100% better looking invoice and packing slip than what Shopify provides as their included. Bjorn was very helpful with the installation. Would have liked a wee bit more customization of text and font size.

Fitzbody Com
Canadá
About 5 years usando a aplicação
22 de janeiro de 2015

Great App but it would be better if more designs in the templates are available.
Thanks!!

Barbazul
Espanha
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
26 de julho de 2018

I was very disappointed that Shopify has such dismal invoice and packing slip options, and coding just wasn't working out for me. That said, I was really happy to find this app. It works great. You can try out the templates first and see how they look. After you choose the template you like you can purchase just that template but you can still change the template as often as you like. I purchased just the packing slip at this time, but will probably add the other matching templates in the future. $30 dollars each seems a little pricey to me, and my only reason for a 4 star. Definitely recommend this to any shop trying to make nice looking packing slips that include the item, sku number , even product pics, but no prices. Just what I needed.

Humanity Organics Plus
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
7 de março de 2017

Nice templates. Would like to see more social media integrations i.e. Linked In

Other than that it does what you need it to do and they are easily customised.

Acesensors1
Reino Unido
About 4 years usando a aplicação
30 de janeiro de 2018

We just started using this app and it seems to work well. We need to spend more time to customize it for our store.

Salatbuddy
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
16 de julho de 2020

We use this app for all our customized printing documents presented to customers. Love how it gives our customers a consistent presentation of our company. I do wish you would add a LinkedIn Social Media Option.

Industrial Lubricant
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de agosto de 2021

I used this app to quickly access a nice invoice template as I have zero coding experience. 5 stars here. The samples on offer were great and my reasons for giving 4 stars are; I would love to be able to modify text blocks a little more than is allowed. I also think it would be great to have an accurate preview option so the alignment of modified text input can be seen as it would appear on the final document. However, considering we got nearly exactly what we wanted without knowing our CSS from our HTML, happy days! Thank you to the developer!

Veldskoen Germany GmbH
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por FORSBERG+two ApS 13 de agosto de 2021

Thanks very much for the great and constructive review :) I'd love to hear more about the text block suggestions you have, and also to see if the alignment issue you mentioned is something we can fix during edit.

I'll reach out to you via email, so we can continue the conversation there.

Thanks again and have a wonderful Friday!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two