Order Printer , Počet recenzí: 892

Celkové hodnocení
3,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 44 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 25 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. leden 2024

I'm not sure what's going on. I've been using this app since 2017, but over the past year things have gotten more and more buggy. Tonight I can't access the templates I rely on to fulfil international customs regulations. Tonight it suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure how I'm supposed to get through the rest of this massive pile of parcels that *need* to go out tonight :(

justthegoods
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with the Order Printer app. I recommend getting in touch with us through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate further and work to resolve the issue. Simply enter the details of your request into the chat assistant and click "I still need help" to be connected with a Support Advisor. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

2. únor 2024

Have enjoyed this App for several years but apparently an edited was made by Shopifly/app and can't get my original Order Printer form to print.
Sadly, can't get help from Shopify to correct the template.

L Trading
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue. We have guidance on the Help Center on how you can edit the printer templates that may be of some help: https://shopify.link/ep6d. You can also look into hiring a Shopify Expert if you want to make significant customizations that requires a lot of code changes: https://shopify.link/rp20. -Victor, Shopify Support

2. únor 2024

Line item notes are not showing at all. We added a gift product that allows customers to include a note. But they do not show at all on the app packing slip template. We have added {{ line_item.note }} but it does not work. This has been a headache.

Dish To Door
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Please reach out to our support team about this and we can check and see if this is something we can solve for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

5. prosinec 2023

Seems like there was a recent update to the app, perhaps within the last 30 minutes. We are trying to print some invoices and all of our templates are gone. Now there are only two templates that remain that both say they've been edited 25 minutes ago. Other than this recent update we really like this app. I'm open to recreating the templates based off of the current ones but that is not ideal. I'm hoping that there is a way that this can be fixed.

Farmers Friend
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 8 roky
26. leden 2024

Dear Support Team,

When I am printing the order from my iphone, full page is not coming,tried all the options its always printing Half the page, buttom information is not showing in preview, also when we are saving the pdf also, its saving half the page, but its working fine on my andiod mobile, getting fraustrated, please fix the issue.

Babai Garden Store
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. leden 2024

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback on the order printer app and understand you are encountering formatting issues with printing orders on iOS. At this time, we recommend you use your devices browser to print orders instead of the POS app. - Dirk, Shopify Support

13. prosinec 2023

Seems like there was a recent update today that prevents the app from opening up. Tried on several browsers and computers, same result. When you try to open the app, the page constantly reloads every second. Please fix ASAP.

Microdynamics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 2. leden 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we have reverted the change with the latest update, if you are still experiencing issues our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) would be more than glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

5. prosinec 2023

Why did our templates just randomly disappear after over 2 years? The customization is extremely tedious and difficult and to have them just randomly gone one day is very frustrating!

Exodus Ride Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. prosinec 2023

Hi! This temporary issue was caused by an update that has now been reverted. Your templates should be accessible once again. If you're still seeing issues in the app, please contact Shopify Support here: https://shopify.link/1w5D. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

5. prosinec 2023

An update about 15 minutes ago wiped all our templates and custom coding we had paid for with seemingly no way to get them back, no warning either. Devastated.

Alans BMX
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. prosinec 2023

Hi, there! This update was reverted and your templates should be restored. If you notice that there's anything still missing, please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

13. prosinec 2023

Hello,
Since this afternoon, the app is crashing! It's impossible to edit an invoice or a preparation slip! What's happening? It's a disaster; orders are piling up, and I can no longer print them... Can you fix this issue quickly? Otherwise, I'll have to uninstall the app and switch to another one.
Thank you.

LE DIAMANT DU TERROIR
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 14. prosinec 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer! We're sorry to hear about this experience you're having with our App. Please, use this link to reach out to our Authenticated Support Team so we can investigate these issues, and help you resolve them: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

5. prosinec 2023

The app suddenly and out of the blue deleted all my templates

Drops - Contemporary Wines
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. prosinec 2023

Hello! There was an update that may have caused some templates to disappear, but this change has been reverted and your templates should now be restored. Please contact our team through the Shopify Help Center if you're still seeing any issues with the app: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support