Order Printer , Počet recenzí: 892

Celkové hodnocení
3,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 44 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 25 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. říjen 2023

shopify has made everything easy for users, from adding products to customizing website, then why does not shopify makes it that easy to customize labels (without any code),. so irritating

Dingal Rasawal
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 30. říjen 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and I'm happy to pass it on. We're always looking for ways to improve our features. In the meantime, this guide can help you with some common template customizations: https://shopify.link/ep6d. Our support team can assist with some customizations as well. If you'd like us to review this with you please reach out to to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Erin, Shopify Support

27. únor 2024

Does not work, only prints a simple version of the confirmation order and not a tax invoice that includes all the required information that the Gov. states that is needed for it to be legal.

Melbourne Candle Co.
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 7. březen 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. By default, the Order Printer app includes two templates: invoice and packing slip. You can create custom templates if you're familiar with HTML, CSS, and Liquid. More details can be found in this help document (https://shopify.link/ep6d). Feel free to contact our team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) if you have any questions! - Greta, Shopify Support

26. říjen 2023

Refuse to connect. The app did this last year in 2022, and is doing it again in 2023 at a critical time. I can't bulk print orders, Whether opening in a new tab, new window or same window...the error refuses to connect occurs. Fix it!

Spectrum Laser Lights
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 30. říjen 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for letting us know about this. I'd love for us to take a closer look at what's happening. For more help with this please reach out to our support team here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so that we can review this error with you. -Erin, Shopify Support

Datum úprav: 25. srpen 2023

Product discount variables are not working for 3 months now, please fix it. Other than this issue the app worked fine.

Edit: App got updated, it's now fixed, thank you!!

MAD Heaters
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 23. srpen 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. If you haven't already done so, I encourage you to contact our live support team about this so that we can investigate the situation in more detail from our end. You can start the contact process via our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/qLKl. -Kimi, Shopify Support

Datum úprav: 19. červen 2023

We have been using this app since we started on shopify 7+ Years ago. It has been overall really great.

Recently (as others have described in reviews) it started being a coin flip of if it would completely crash every time we tried to print multiple orders (literally all its for...)

We spoke to support and they claimed "oh its just you" (reviews seem to show otherwise).

At their insistence we reinstalled the app. Which immediately deleted and lost all of our templates. Every other 3rd party app we have ever used, in the case of reinstall, restoring old templates/settings from app backups was a quick easy request.

I have now been chatting with shopify support for the 3rd time about this issue. This session over an hour. They switch back and forth between insisting that the code is hosted locally within our own shopify code, and that it is somehow magically "only within the app." Refusing to acknowledge that it is possible they have backups to restore from anywhere.

When pressed to show us where the code was within oure store code, they finally admitted it Wasn't there. But then doubled down on it also not being hosted by shopify.

If shopify is running its apps with literally no customer backups that is...unbelievably negligent.
-------------------

UPDATE:
As the reply says, yes I talked to shopify support. They were more than useless. I had to rebuild my templates from scratch. They told me they would follow up via email to assist me with rebuilding the templates for me. Tried to say they would charge me dev time for it. Then escalated the case... That was a full week ago. No reply at all. Clearly we just rebuilt them entirely on our own cause we need to print orders.

Oh, and the issue is still present in chrome.

I see other reviewers are having similar issues. So it seems to be a thing they dont care to fix. App is not fully functional in firefox as you have to click single orders at a time.

The "current" shopify support that kimi mentions has not responded to me at all in a week.

AgAg
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. červen 2023

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It sounds like you haven't had a positive experience with our app lately. As you look to be in current communication with our live support team, I encourage you to continue to speak with them about the issues you're experiencing. They're best equipped to continue supporting you with this situation, as they'll be able to securely access your account from our end to further troubleshoot. -Kimi, Shopify Support

7. listopad 2023

Good but needs a flow trigger support, we want to tag orders that end up printed as printed but no option exists

Shelving Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 9. listopad 2023

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you are hoping to see a feature that tags your orders as already having been printed if applicable. Is that correct? If so, I can see how that would be a useful feature! As such, I have submitted this feedback to our team on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

20. prosinec 2023

Anyway we can have the tax id number show on the invoice?

MAË Piercing
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 2. leden 2024

Thank you for your question! You can absolutely customize your Order Printer templates to include the information you need. Check out our guide to customization here: https://shopify.link/ep6d. -Olivia, Shopify Support

27. červen 2023

Similar to other recent reviews, we've been both a long-time Shopify merchant and Order Printer app user. When Shopify took over this app, we also have begun to experience intermittent and ongoing issues with this app not generating our packing list pdfs.

Today while attempting to get support on this issue, I was asked by a representative if we are having an issue with printers when there is clearly evidence of many other stores experiencing similar issues at the same point in time.

Thanks for assuming that I'm too unintelligent to know if I'm having printer issues or not, instead of admitting that Shopify has clearly had issues with this app migration.

My expectation is that Shopify is a large enough company that they can handle migrating an app they've purchased onto their own platform. The migration/product team should be monitoring logs for issues and proactively resolving them, instead of treating merchants like they are crazy / asking them if they are having general printer issues when there is clearly enough merchant feedback that this is a known issue.

Modern Rascals
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. červenec 2023

Hello, there. Thanks for reaching out and sharing your feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear you haven't had a pleasant experience navigating the app and receiving support. We do our best to support merchants and ensure we've addressed your concerns.

To help rule out any browser issues, could you try clearing your cache and cookies, using an incognito browser or trying a different browser?

If the above suggestions do not help resolve the issue, I recommend reconnecting with our team via the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can effectively troubleshoot together. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

13. červen 2023

Rendered useless. This app has been an integral part of our workflow for several years. In May 2023, we started having rendering issues. Now in June, the app crashes whenever you try to print anything. Judging from the other reviews, it is useless to contact support, so we have switched over to Vify Invoices. As I said, these invoices are integral to our operations and we cannot waste time with the app constantly crashing. So far, Vify Order Printer has been a great alternative with helpful support and it does everything we require. Uninstalling.

PetMax
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. červen 2023

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to write a review. If you are experiencing issues with using the Order Printer, I would suggest attempting to clear the cache on your browser to see if that does the trick. In some cases, if you are experiencing minor issues using the Shopify platform, clearing the cache may resolve the issue. If the issue persists, you can attempt to use a separate browser - for example, if you are using Safari, try this action on Google Chrome. -Ollie, Shopify Support

6. září 2023

Very useful software, although sometimes there are some problems, but finally fixed, I will always use

Level Stores
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky