Order Printer , Počet recenzí: 892

Celkové hodnocení
3,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 44 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 25 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. duben 2024

It does not send it automatically to the customers when the order is fullfilled, when contacting Shopify they ask to purchase third party Apps which they cannot confirm that they are 100% GDPR compliant for the UK and EU market. I don't understand how Shopify in year 2024 does not have such feature builtin in Shopify customer's Store!

cafazzini.co.uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 11. duben 2024

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input and are constantly striving to enhance our services. Your insights are valuable to us as we work towards providing a more seamless experience for our users. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. -Maz, Shopify Support

30. leden 2024

I'm not sure what's going on. I've been using this app since 2017, but over the past year things have gotten more and more buggy. Tonight I can't access the templates I rely on to fulfil international customs regulations. Tonight it suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure how I'm supposed to get through the rest of this massive pile of parcels that *need* to go out tonight :(

justthegoods
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with the Order Printer app. I recommend getting in touch with us through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate further and work to resolve the issue. Simply enter the details of your request into the chat assistant and click "I still need help" to be connected with a Support Advisor. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

4. duben 2024

the only thing that could make this app better is if there was a way to automate sending order confirmations to customers via shopify flows.

Keedo
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
10. leden 2024

App keep crashing!

CozyCouture Corner
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 12. leden 2024

Hi, there! If the app keeps crashing please ensure your browser and device are fully updated. Additionally, make sure clear your cache and cookies. If this doesn't solve the issue please reach out to our Support Team via the Help Center for more assistance. - Skye, Shopify Support

7. listopad 2023

Good but needs a flow trigger support, we want to tag orders that end up printed as printed but no option exists

Shelving Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 9. listopad 2023

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you are hoping to see a feature that tags your orders as already having been printed if applicable. Is that correct? If so, I can see how that would be a useful feature! As such, I have submitted this feedback to our team on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

1. říjen 2023

Allow preliminary orders? It should be easy to implement…

tuelectro
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. říjen 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

25. září 2018

I would have given 5 stars, I really like this app, I have customised it the way I like, but when I upgraded to Safari 12, it stopped working. As another reviewer said, surely this wan’t a surprise! Please get it back working again. I’m saved temporarily by the fact that it does work on my iPad!

Fired Creations
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 8 roky
3. duben 2018

Gret app but not working for 2 days now....ANY UPDATES SHOPIFY???

Nestaccessories Com Au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
5. červen 2019

First off, it's absurd that Shopify had to create an app to print off invoices or packing lists for orders. (Fulfilling orders is kind of a thing in e-commerce, right?) This should be built in. Second, I'm on a Mac and the app won't load in Safari (so you can't print invoices/packing lists). I have to use Chrome to print my packing slips -- and that's not my browser of choice. On the positive: I've been using this app for years. It's clunky to set up but once you do, you can forget about it and just use it...just not on Safari. Plus, it's free.

Bloomerie Fabrics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
17. srpen 2016

Easy to use and not much issues with it, but will probably be useful for bigger companies

Luggage Outlet
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky