Order Printer , 863 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 44 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 24 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. tammikuu 2023

Very Easy App to add. It's only right to point out that this does NOT work with Shopify POS as it says. But it works well from the dashboard.

kearneysclick.com
Irlanti
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 28. helmikuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. As per our app description, Order Printer does not claim to support POS receipt customization at this time. With that being said, if you are on POS Pro then you can customize receipts by following this manual: https://bit.ly/3ZrJqLI. -Olivia, Shopify Support

23. lokakuu 2022

It’s ok but could be a lot better. When an order is edited, so an item removed and another added the removed item is still shown with qty of 0. This looks poor. How can code be edited so deleted products aren’t shown at all?

Horizon Micromobility
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 1. joulukuu 2022

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Order Printer. We appreciate your feedback! We understand how this extra line item can be confusing and take up extra space on your slips. I'm going to go ahead and make the product team aware of this feedback so they can look into adding some easier settings to allow one to edit how this information appears. I also would suggest reaching out to our Shopify Community Forums (https://bit.ly/3E4zfU1) so you can ask this questions to other merchants and developers who have also encountered this issue. This is a great place to stop by any time you require some assistance with coding changes. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

15. heinäkuu 2022

I would like to ask if I can print receipts to a bluetooth printer ? as the printers options show when I'm trying to print are wifi printers only

Bloomist.net
Saudi-Arabia
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 6. elokuu 2022

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. There aren't any limitations with printer models, as Order Printer supports desktop printers. However, if you're not seeing your Bluetooth printers, then you can also save the invoices/packing slips as a PDF and print them through a different program (https://bit.ly/3byfp9y).

If you need further assistance with this, then we'd be happy to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

14. huhtikuu 2022

注文の商品点数が変わった時に、明細に最終的な数量が反映できませんでした。 Liquid変数を比べてみたところ、
注文管理>明細書を印刷する で出力する明細書は {% for line_item in line_items_in_shipment %} が使えますが、
Order Printerだと {% for line_item in line_items%}しか使えません。 これが原因かと思うのですが、どちらも同じ変数が使えるようになりませんか?

飛騨山椒
Japani
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. kesäkuu 2022

Is this App integrated for use in Shopify Flow? I want to use it to print orders automatically and add an order tag if certain conditions are met when order created triggers.

9point8
Kanada
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 17. heinäkuu 2022

Thank you for reaching out and posting this question! While Order Printer isn't integrated with Shopify Flow at the moment, we understand that this is important to you and we'd be happy to log this as a feature request to our development team for considerations in future releases.

If you'd like to explore apps that work with Shopify Flow, then we've got a list of them right over here: https://bit.ly/3PfxkAF. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

24. toukokuu 2022

I installed this app, because it's a requirement to use with the Orderly Packing Slips. The packing slips are beautiful, a much needed upgrade to the Shopify packing slips. HOWEVER - you can't print the packing slips from the same page that you fulfill the order. So you have to 1) fulfill the order, 2) exit out of the order itself back to your Shopify Orders page, 3) select the checkbox next to the order and click "Print with Order App," 4) be taken to the Order App page, THEN you can print the dashboard. For one or two orders, it's annoying but not a huge deal. But if you're fulfilling a lot of orders at one time, it's a hassle to have to fulfill the orders on one page, then go somewhere else just to print the packing slips.

Florious Beauty
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 8. kesäkuu 2022

Hi there, Florious Beauty. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer. Having the ability to both fulfil and print packing slips on the same page would be a great feature for this app to have, and we can absolutely see the value such a feature would provide. I want to let you know that I've passed this feedback on to our Product Team, so they can look into building this feature into a future app update. Though I can't comment on any timelines, I can assure you that the team is aware of this feature request. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

13. tammikuu 2022

This app does the job and is easy to use if you know HTML & Liquid. However, almost all liquid properties available when editing a template are deprecated. Moreover, it is not possible to use up-to-date properties (like line_item.final_price, line_item.discount_allocations, etc.) This is important because old properties don't support correctly discounts, VAT, etc. (This is why they have been deprecated!) An upgrade would be much appreciated.

MonTorréfacteur.be
Belgia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 13. tammikuu 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback! We can definitely see how important and beneficial it is for you to be able to use newer liquid variables, and we'd be happy to pass your feedback along to our development team. Thanks again! -Elias, Shopify Support

28. joulukuu 2021

I am using this software and I want to know how to add a QR code or barcode?QR code about the order number.

SQOSA
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 3. tammikuu 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out and using our app. You can add the barcode for the product variants onto your templates, using this variable: {{ variant.barcode }}. However, there isn't a QR Code for the order number at this time. To learn more about customizing the order templates, please checkout our guide here: https://bit.ly/333JcCE.

That being said, we can see how having a QR code for the order number can be a useful function for our merchants, like yourself, and we'd be happy to share this suggestion with our developers. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

27. syyskuu 2021

Not bad for a free app. Required some customization on the codes due to language, but wasn't too difficult. Would be nice if it is automatically localized. Couple thoughts on other improvements.
- Preview before save, like the notification template settings would be nice
- Want to have a "Send to customer email" button
- PDF file name says "Shopify PDF", but would be nice if this was [Template type][Order ID]
- PDF footer shows a Shopify internal URL, like this https://shopname.myshopify.com/admin/apps/order-printer/###########/orders/########### but don't want the customer to see that obviously.

SoCalization Inc
Japani
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 8. lokakuu 2021

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for providing this fantastic feedback. We are always looking for ways to better our platform and products. I would be happy to send this feedback to our developers for future potential.

If you haven't already, check out the Customizing Product reviews section on our Help Center page here https://bit.ly/3FuOPbC to ensure you are setting up the app as optimally as you can to suit your needs. Thanks again for your review and feedback. -Marty, Shopify Support

1. lokakuu 2020

We are using the app for 2 years now and while expanding and processing more orders, we are receiving more customer messages with a mix of questions and issues. A huge problem for us are orders with refunded items. Those are listed as refunded in the order overview, yet they appear on the printed sheet which leads to wrong items being picked/shipped.

Evil Greed
Saksa
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 5. lokakuu 2020

Hey, there! I'm sorry to hear about your predicament with the app, and I'd love to look into this for you further. I'll reach out to you via email shortly for more information, and we can take a look together. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support