Order Printer , 892 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
3,1
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 44 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 25 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. joulukuu 2023

Anyway we can have the tax id number show on the invoice?

MAË Piercing
Kanada
5 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 2. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your question! You can absolutely customize your Order Printer templates to include the information you need. Check out our guide to customization here: https://shopify.link/ep6d. -Olivia, Shopify Support

7. helmikuu 2023

On the whole I like this app but if I refund an item this is not updated on the invoice on order printer. I'm sure it used to do this. Is there a way to fix this

amanda coleman jewellery
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 8 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Updated order invoices should absolutely reflect any refunded items. We would like to help you investigate this further to see what may have changed on your template. Please connect with us directly at this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

13. huhtikuu 2017

Quirky, but gets the job done about 95% of the time. Every time I have had a problem, I contact Shopify support and it is generally already corrected by the time I hear back from someone. We don't do a huge volume of sales at our shop https://www.BIYHomebrewSupply.com but this app makes printing and customizing our invoice/receipts pretty straightforward.

Biyhbs
Yhdysvallat
Noin 8 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 8. elokuu 2018

Update: clicked "get" even though I already have this app installed and it works now...

Stopped working recently. When it worked I liked the layout it provided better than the standard Shopify layout.

Pharmduo
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. joulukuu 2013

Great App. Thanks to Shopify for this tool !

DropShipping Webs
Espanja
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. tammikuu 2017

Loved this app until it hasn't worked for us on our iPad for over a week, and we opened 2 support tickets with no assistance. Anyone have anything that worked to get it to print from the iPad? It works on the computer, but we are a store front, and employees don't have a computer in our store every day. We've always printed from the iPad and for the last week+ the iPad gives an error message that says Oops! There was a problem loading Order Printer. I've tried clearing cache/cookies, uninstalling and reinstalling, and those tricks worked for my computer but not the iPad. Any assistance would be wonderful! Thanks!

Roman Leo
Yhdysvallat
Noin 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. toukokuu 2016

We have been using this app for years and love it. We use our custom made invoice template and it works perfectly. There were some glitches a little bit ago, but everything has been running smoothly. I would give this app 5 stars if it had a wysiwyg editor so I wouldn't have to code the template.

Trough Creek Candle Co
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. tammikuu 2014

Nice app, would be 5 stars if we could email invoices as well. It's a hassle to print, scan, then email an invoice the customer lost or to email a VAT invoice - if we could email from the app that would be amazing

DC Lighting Ltd
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
23. maaliskuu 2017

Great app. Easy to use, and does the job!
Recommendation: It will be good that the SKU number is also printed.

Our website: https://www.agmhomestore.com/

Agm Worldwide
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. syyskuu 2017

Great app and easy to use. Customizing templates is a breeze.

Dazzling Daisies
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä