Order Printer , 885件のレビュー

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の44%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の10%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の25%は1つ星です
2024年2月2日

Line item notes are not showing at all. We added a gift product that allows customers to include a note. But they do not show at all on the app packing slip template. We have added {{ line_item.note }} but it does not work. This has been a headache.

Dish To Door
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Please reach out to our support team about this and we can check and see if this is something we can solve for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年12月13日

Seems like there was a recent update today that prevents the app from opening up. Tried on several browsers and computers, same result. When you try to open the app, the page constantly reloads every second. Please fix ASAP.

Microdynamics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月2日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. While we have reverted the change with the latest update, if you are still experiencing issues our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) would be more than glad to assist. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023年12月5日

Why did our templates just randomly disappear after over 2 years? The customization is extremely tedious and difficult and to have them just randomly gone one day is very frustrating!

Exodus Ride Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月8日

Hi! This temporary issue was caused by an update that has now been reverted. Your templates should be accessible once again. If you're still seeing issues in the app, please contact Shopify Support here: https://shopify.link/1w5D. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年12月5日

An update about 15 minutes ago wiped all our templates and custom coding we had paid for with seemingly no way to get them back, no warning either. Devastated.

Alans BMX
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月8日

Hi, there! This update was reverted and your templates should be restored. If you notice that there's anything still missing, please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年1月16日

I set it as {{ gateway | replace:Cash on Delivery (COD)', 'Cash on Delivery' }}, but it is not displayed. Is this a bug?
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

products.takeopaper.com
日本
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月20日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Order Printer. I would suggest reaching out to our support team directly, so that we can take a closer look at what you are trying to do here, and do our best to assist. You can reach our team at any time via our help center here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

2023年12月13日

Hello,
Since this afternoon, the app is crashing! It's impossible to edit an invoice or a preparation slip! What's happening? It's a disaster; orders are piling up, and I can no longer print them... Can you fix this issue quickly? Otherwise, I'll have to uninstall the app and switch to another one.
Thank you.

LE DIAMANT DU TERROIR
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Order Printer! We're sorry to hear about this experience you're having with our App. Please, use this link to reach out to our Authenticated Support Team so we can investigate these issues, and help you resolve them: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023年12月5日

The app suddenly and out of the blue deleted all my templates

Drops - Contemporary Wines
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月8日

Hello! There was an update that may have caused some templates to disappear, but this change has been reverted and your templates should now be restored. Please contact our team through the Shopify Help Center if you're still seeing any issues with the app: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年10月27日

shopify has made everything easy for users, from adding products to customizing website, then why does not shopify makes it that easy to customize labels (without any code),. so irritating

Dingal Rasawal
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月30日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and I'm happy to pass it on. We're always looking for ways to improve our features. In the meantime, this guide can help you with some common template customizations: https://shopify.link/ep6d. Our support team can assist with some customizations as well. If you'd like us to review this with you please reach out to to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年9月17日

Installed, spent 2 hours on support waiting for the dev team to fix a bug with the app and no resolution, uninstalled and went with 'Order Eagle' (works perfectly, plus functionality and aesthetics are also better).

For orders with a discount, the 'Subtotal price' and 'Total price' were showing the same value, ie. discounts were not being properly accounted for.

Who knows what else is wrong with the app, we didn't stick around to find out. App was already not performing it's fundamental purpose.

Frustrating and time-wasting, would recommend avoiding.

Fude Beauty
日本
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月19日

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience.

It appears the subtotal already takes into account the discount applied to the order, which is why it's the same amount as the total price. I have shared your feedback about this with our developers!

If you'd like to give our app another chance, we'd be happy to help with any issues. Feel free to contact us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA). - Greta, Shopify Support

編集日:2023年6月19日

We have been using this app since we started on shopify 7+ Years ago. It has been overall really great.

Recently (as others have described in reviews) it started being a coin flip of if it would completely crash every time we tried to print multiple orders (literally all its for...)

We spoke to support and they claimed "oh its just you" (reviews seem to show otherwise).

At their insistence we reinstalled the app. Which immediately deleted and lost all of our templates. Every other 3rd party app we have ever used, in the case of reinstall, restoring old templates/settings from app backups was a quick easy request.

I have now been chatting with shopify support for the 3rd time about this issue. This session over an hour. They switch back and forth between insisting that the code is hosted locally within our own shopify code, and that it is somehow magically "only within the app." Refusing to acknowledge that it is possible they have backups to restore from anywhere.

When pressed to show us where the code was within oure store code, they finally admitted it Wasn't there. But then doubled down on it also not being hosted by shopify.

If shopify is running its apps with literally no customer backups that is...unbelievably negligent.
-------------------

UPDATE:
As the reply says, yes I talked to shopify support. They were more than useless. I had to rebuild my templates from scratch. They told me they would follow up via email to assist me with rebuilding the templates for me. Tried to say they would charge me dev time for it. Then escalated the case... That was a full week ago. No reply at all. Clearly we just rebuilt them entirely on our own cause we need to print orders.

Oh, and the issue is still present in chrome.

I see other reviewers are having similar issues. So it seems to be a thing they dont care to fix. App is not fully functional in firefox as you have to click single orders at a time.

The "current" shopify support that kimi mentions has not responded to me at all in a week.

AgAg
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月15日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It sounds like you haven't had a positive experience with our app lately. As you look to be in current communication with our live support team, I encourage you to continue to speak with them about the issues you're experiencing. They're best equipped to continue supporting you with this situation, as they'll be able to securely access your account from our end to further troubleshoot. -Kimi, Shopify Support