Tilausseuranta , 108 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 84 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 20. marraskuu 2020

Been waiting well over 6 motnhs now for this app to be fixed. Worked great when it was free, now its expensive and does not work. Only generates customer complaints and further issues. DO NOT USE THIS APP or even waste your time trying. SUpport is non existant, it does not work with ANY courier and does not update the customer. Plenty of other options available for a LOT LESS that work fine. Out of 100s of apps we have tried and installed over the years, this is by far the worst and the worst support ever!

Candor Services
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 4. marraskuu 2019

Hi,

Product Manager of HulkApps here.

We have since 2020 improved our app rapidly and also restructured our pricing strategy to make it as accessible as possible.

If you're willing to re-install our app, we are happy to make this work for you.

Muokattu 26. toukokuu 2020

I have hundreds of customers complaining and telling me what a useless tracking system i have...This app cost my $24.99 a month and is useless.I will be removing this from my store unless i can get some support..VERY DISAPPOINTED.....

campfiredeals
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 11. marraskuu 2021

Hi,

Product Manager of HulkApps here. There was an ongoing outage of third-party courier services at that time across all partners and our API calls were going in vain.

Since this instance, we have changed our carrier partners. Next time, feel free to reach out immediately, we have 24/7 support available.

Kindest Regards,
Shruti

19. toukokuu 2020

App not tracking orders. Worst App and Cumbersome to use.
I will not recommend it to anyone. The recent update has made the app even more pathetic. It's not even tracking orders on my website and I have faced a lot of customers complaints.
Customer Support is also pathetic

WowZap
Intia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 11. marraskuu 2021

Sorry for the bad experience.

This should not have panned out this way, but I would like to make amends in this instance. Looking forward to helping you soon.

19. maaliskuu 2020

app dev changed the pricing structure, and after updating app it failed to work, and looked terrible.....unconscionable action on dev part, no response from app dev but we cant wait to act, the app was dead on our site and their update also changed the look and feel of the display so did not look part of our website anymore, check your order status pages people!!

Wizard Patch™
Australia
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2020

I apologize on behalf of everyone at HulkApps. We feel terrible about this.

Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers.

We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improving the way we plan these app updates. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team.

Muokattu 14. tammikuu 2023

So far so good. It's only a few days since I have downloaded the app. Support has been really good - Shruti connected with me to see if I needed any help with the installation and followed up whenever required. It won't be up and running in a day, if that is what you are looking for. It takes some time to get everything sorted, but as long as the customer care team is on standby, it's all good.

UPDATE -----------------
After using it for a while, all I can say is that this app is an absolute waste of time. It doesn't track anything. I had to contact Shruti and team every time we had a shipment. Such a pain. The team apparently had no clue what was wrong and how to fix it.
My advice - please don't waste your time with this app. Try out something better. We have hyped up support so much that we try to disregard the shortcomings just because the customer care was responsive. This app is just not worth it if it can’t do the basic thing it is meant to do.

The Silk Chamber
Intia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 4. joulukuu 2022

Hi Kakoli,
It is disheartening to hear that the app did not track properly and that you had to contact the support team frequently. I understand the importance of having a functional app and the frustration when it does not perform as expected. The minor delay in updating shipment status has been resolved, and the tracking page now operates smoothly. If you have any questions, please let me know.
Thank you,
Shruti

27. maaliskuu 2020

The app is totally down and does not work at all. Right now. You can not login to app admin. You can't track any orders or anything. Worthless.

SWESENSE
Ruotsi
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2020

Hi there!

I apologize for the bad experience your customers and you had.

Also, please reach out immediately to our support 24/7 for any issues you are facing (even now that you no longer use HulkApps), as our technical support team can diagnose and fix issues very quickly.

20. maaliskuu 2020

This new update is terrible. It was FREE before, now its just like any other app in the store where youre limited to a certain amount of orders tracked. The update also messed with the whole look and no longer works at all. No orders can be tracked as of right now. This update caused nothing but problems. They need to revert it and make it free again. Why try to fix something that was never broken?

Autoless
Yhdysvallat
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2020

We’re so sorry. This is on us. We would love to have you back and explain ourselves.

We would love to make things right if you're willing to give us another chance please.

13. tammikuu 2020

app is not working when i goto the dashboard i just get a page advertising tere products, and i guess this is annoying my customers that want to tarck your order, thanks guys great start

NetPawz
Espanja
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2020

Thank you for letting us know about this. We always offer free installations when it comes to Order Status Tracker App, and would love to get this app installed properly for you. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

1. syyskuu 2019

Doesn't work. Doesn't show up anything in the Front End. Something may be wrong with the CSS or JS.

Carpet Culture
Yhdysvallat
44 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2020

Hi there,

I am the Product Manager of HulkApps. Our app has improved ever since and if you're still willing to re-install our app, we are happy to make this work for you.

10. syyskuu 2019

Dont work, does not update changes, does not show any information. It's a good idea but I really haven't been able to make it work.

Urbanlife.cl
Chile
15 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2020

Hi there.

We always offer free setup and installation service for any of our apps.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com. We would love to get this to work!