総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2019年9月6日

Thanks for this awesome app guys! Yet another great addition to the HulkApps family helping us to manage our websites with ease adding functions otherwise not available on the limited fundamental Shopify base!

- Just 1 point so far... When I tested this feature I noticed that on one order that has been partially fulfilled is in-fact posted as "shipped", maybe we could have an option of "Order Fulfilment Status" e.g. Not Fulfilled, Partially Fulfilled, Shipped.

Otherwise a great app! Love how you can make it more secure by adding en extra mandatory data field! VERY VERY PLEASED. Now going to have a look what else you guys have for me xD.

ThatDailyFord Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年9月9日

Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We always aim to deliver a great experience.

We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this feature gets incorporated as soon as possible for all Shopify merchants.

Thank you for your immense support and motivation!

編集日:2020年5月26日

I have hundreds of customers complaining and telling me what a useless tracking system i have...This app cost my $24.99 a month and is useless.I will be removing this from my store unless i can get some support..VERY DISAPPOINTED.....

campfiredeals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

Hi,

Product Manager of HulkApps here. There was an ongoing outage of third-party courier services at that time across all partners and our API calls were going in vain.

Since this instance, we have changed our carrier partners. Next time, feel free to reach out immediately, we have 24/7 support available.

Kindest Regards,
Shruti

2019年10月10日

Installed the app today and encountered a small problem. Email after the developers and ... Super how quickly a question is answered. Everything working, problem solved. Thanx

SportHotic
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年10月10日

It's great to hear that our team was able to sort out the issues you were having with your Shopify store! Thanks so much for leaving us this review; we're really glad to hear that we were able to get everything properly working for you. :-)

2020年3月4日

Truly free and truly helpful! Does everything you need it to do as a tracker. I've used this app for quite some time and I like it.

Couplie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年3月5日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're enjoying using our Order Status Tracker app! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

編集日:2020年4月14日

OK thank you for your reply, now can you fix it if we re install the app? again it worked well. We look forward to having another go

Shop Personalised Gifts
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年4月13日

Hey, I’m so sorry you felt this way. We were just trying to give an exceptional experience to all our users, free and otherwise.

We should've given our existing customers an option to make a choice. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improving the way our updates are released going forward.

Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team.

2019年9月10日

Great app, great support! Quick and easy to set up. Had a bit of an issue with some personalization requirements but a quick message to their support and all was sorted in a timely manner. Would highly recommend (especially as it's free!!!).

Followasheep.com
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年9月10日

Thank you for using one of our apps. We’re glad you enjoyed our app and service.

2020年4月8日

The support here is fantastic. They responded fast and resolved my issue relatively quickly. Helpful app :)

ImpactBright
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年4月8日

We are so grateful for your kind words. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our experts are always standing by to help; Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

2020年5月3日

it fit perfectly and bland properly in my store!
easy to install and set up.. just dont forget to copy the shipping link and show it in your store page ;)
Good job!

XTRAVSHOP
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年5月4日

We are so grateful for your kind words. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so glad to hear this was met in your interaction with our business!

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Thank you once again!

2019年12月17日

Great app. Exactly what I was looking for. And great customer service. They helped me getting the app fuctioning properly.

QLGadgets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年12月17日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2019年10月20日

It is an excellent tool for help. Very handy to use with several useful options that help in selling products. It is a must have for having a store.

dog4shine
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年10月21日

Hi there! Thank you so much for the recommendation; we're really glad to hear that we impressed you so much, that you left us a 5-star review. :-)