レビュー (111)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2019年10月20日

It is an excellent tool for help. Very handy to use with several useful options that help in selling products. It is a must have for having a store.

dog4shine
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年10月21日

Hi there! Thank you so much for the recommendation; we're really glad to hear that we impressed you so much, that you left us a 5-star review. :-)

2020年2月26日

Hulk apps do the best free apps. I tried several other paid apps (for diferent purposes) and hulk is always the best option saving quite a lot of money, and their apps don't give me any trouble

The Quaint Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年2月26日

Hey there! Awesome to hear. We're here when you need us and we're excited about your road ahead. Please don't hesitate to lean on us as a resource!

2020年2月1日

I have only used the program for a short time but I am pleased with the service that they provide for free, great for new startups with limited cash flow. Thank you

The Green Seed.co
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年2月3日

Thanks for your review, we're glad that we could be of help!

Wishing you all the best with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

2020年1月25日

Easy to install and setup. I haven't yet test out it accuracy since I have not make any sale yet. Is there way to test?

Lil Bits Help
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年1月27日

Hi there, thank you for the review! Kindly reach out to our support team, they will give you aa demo so you can have a clear picture! We appreciate the kind words about our product. :)

2019年11月8日

Well I was expecting something like the exact location of Order from Origin to Destination but it only shows that the order is full filled or not. If it's full filled than it will show it as a Shipped. And it works with Order ID not tracking ID given by Chinese Supplier.
But overall the app works perfectly for what it meant to be.

Ritzy Deck
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年11月8日

Hi there! Welcome to HulkApps! We're glad you found our app to be suitable for your business needs. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions or customization requests for Order Status Tracker, or for any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

2019年9月5日

So far so good installed tested and its working as it should; hopefully it remains so. Hulk Apps is doing an incredible job providing free apps to help startups like ourselves to go up and running. Kudos!

The Modest Look
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年9月5日

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Happy Selling!

2019年9月4日

Well so far so good installed tested and its working as it should hopefully it remains so hulk app have good free apps am currently using the trust badge app and its working fine

leeteks geardroids
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年9月5日

We’re so glad you had a good experience with both our apps. Good customer service is our prime goal. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you with more apps by HulkApps team.

2019年12月27日

Prompt service and great support. No complaints! My store is enhanced thanks to this app! Thank you Hulk Themes!

D. Nicole Couture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年12月27日

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our team was able to help you out promptly on setting up your Order Status Page. The app looks great on your store! :-)

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

2019年8月29日

I am so excited that this app., is free. I have used many of Hulkapps and I have always been happy. I am grateful that they made this app., free. Thanks to Hulkapp/developers!

Ann More Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年8月30日

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us;

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to sharing our new apps with you.

P.S. 2 more coming up in the next 2 weeks! Stay tuned!

2019年11月20日

Perfect! I love it. God bless the developers. I will recommend the app the other people. Thank you so much!

JMAGS.CO
インド
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年11月20日

Thank you for your awesome review! We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)