総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年3月7日

Very nice! I needed a bit of help, and the staff were incredibly helpful and nice. I also like this app because it's easy to use and set up. It looks nice with my website too!

Curly Assembly
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月4日

there was a problem, the app was not showing on the page, so we contacted support, Nitesh helped us tremendously.
Thanks again for the quick solution.

Chique Design
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:23日
2024年3月5日

Harris give me very good help

BabyToysHeaven
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月3日

Their customer service is basically instant and amazing!

Cult of Sloan
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2024年4月6日

The app is nice and also the support, even if you use the free plan.

Puppz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24分
2024年4月10日

Really best app and best support team always available 24/7 .

Apperwear
フランス
アプリの使用期間:19分
2023年12月15日

Customer service is great! Haris was very helpful configuring the app to my store. Thank you!

Harmony Home Handmade
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月18日

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service, especially with Haris! Our team always strives to provide top-notch service and it's wonderful to know this has reflected in your interaction. We're grateful for your 5-star review, and we'll definitely pass along your kind words to Haris. Your feedback is pivotal to us - please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more assistance.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023年9月7日

The app is amazing! And Vedran's support is even better! Thank you for everything! :))

Peixe de Botas®
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:21日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Hulk Order Status Tracker! We put a lot of effort into making the app user-friendly, so your positive feedback truly means a lot to us. Also, we're glad to hear that Vedran's support exceeded your expectations. We will definitely let him know his assistance was appreciated!

At HulkApps, we believe in providing exceptional service and we're glad we hit the mark for you. Your encouraging words will inspire us to continue delivering the same level of support in the future.

Once again, thank you for your amazing review and the perfect rating. We're here to help you anytime.

Warm regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023年10月10日

Extremely useful! Highly I would highly recommend this.

Tino Car Care
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年10月24日

Hello,

We're thrilled to know that you find our Order Status Tracker extremely useful! We really appreciate your recommendation as it means so much to us here at HulkApps. Reviews like yours that highlight the effectiveness of our app are invaluable for potential users and motivate our team to continue delivering top-notch services.

Remember, we're always here to assist if you need further support or features to enhance your experience. Thanks again!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月1日

Immediate support. Thnks!!

Apnoia
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:3日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月4日

Hello!

We're elated to hear that you received immediate support and are happy with our service. We value your appreciation and will continue to strive for excellence. Your feedback is crucial to us in providing top-notch service. If there's anything you need in the future or if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team