Arvostelut (85)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. tammikuu 2019

The changes that were made are great, it really upgraded de app. But our business is in Chile, everything is in spanish, including the information we need to tag and all of the words that have accent marks or the letter "Ñ" (very common in spanish and names of chilean cities) dont get the rcorrect tag or don't tag at all. Changes in that matter will benefit all of your latinamerican users

Japi Jane
Chile
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 14. syyskuu 2020

Hello there!

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We have take action to improve and had this feature in our app. Your insightful feedback have helped us shape our business to best fit your standards and have a chance to expand our feature with many other users.
Again, thanks so much and wish always wish to have a chance to work with you again.

22. heinäkuu 2022

I wanted to add care cards and product information cards to outgoing packages in a frictionless way, and Auto Tags accomplishes this handily! We are focused on product and order attributes, however, many other variations are possible within the established system, giving the user flexibility for future possibilities. The developer is highly supportive and engaged. We are very happy with the installation and performance to date.

American Olive Farmer
Yhdysvallat
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 25. heinäkuu 2022

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app! Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

20. syyskuu 2022

Great support with speedy reply. Their app help us in better segmentation for marketing purpose. Highly recommended!

Candylens
Malesia
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 21. syyskuu 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

6. lokakuu 2022

Such a nice app. You can do whatever your imagination limits you. Is so so much cool do tag whatever you want you whatever you imagine. Super recommended!

Lanch - Accesorios Originales
Kolumbia
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 6. lokakuu 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

19. syyskuu 2022

A great app with awesome support. It has helped us to take our logistics to a new level with auto tagging orders. Highly customizable features, so I definitely recommend!

Vates
Unkari
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 20. syyskuu 2022

How lovely and sweet you are! 🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

13. syyskuu 2022

Happy so far. The app is solid. The service is great, responsive, and caring. We are just scratching the surface of what is possible here. Totally worth checking it out and see what it can do for you.

Manipura Malas
Alankomaat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 14. syyskuu 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team at Omega receives your feedback – they’ll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Your friends at Omega

12. helmikuu 2023

Omega has great support and the interface is very easy to use. It is super helpful for us for a variety of functions.

Performance Backed
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 12. helmikuu 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

15. kesäkuu 2022

I used this app and even though we were not a fit, the devs and the support team are very helpful and did everything they could to assist me. I would recommend it.

A Few Wood Men
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2022

We're glad to hear that our software and customer service met your expectations. Thank you for putting your faith in us and for leaving such a wonderful review! We are always willing to assist!!

27. heinäkuu 2022

Super easy workflow implementation. We are using it for tagging "Express Shipping orders" and give those orders an automatically created TAG with this app. Customer support super friendly and helpful. THANKS!

Fashion Drinks
Saksa
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 28. heinäkuu 2022

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time you take to leave these kind words!

23. maaliskuu 2022

Clever idea!
Not so difficult to use and have many options so you can create you own segments and conditions in one minute!

ION
Ruotsi
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 23. maaliskuu 2022

Hi ION,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team