Arvostelut (86)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. maaliskuu 2022

Clever idea!
Not so difficult to use and have many options so you can create you own segments and conditions in one minute!

ION
Ruotsi
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 23. maaliskuu 2022

Hi ION,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

20. huhtikuu 2023

I recently started using this app that automatically tags order customers, and I must say that it has been a game-changer for my business. Before using this app, I had a hard time keeping track of where my customers were coming from, which made it difficult to make informed decisions about scaling my business.

Thanks to this app, I now have a much clearer picture of where my traffic is coming from, which has allowed me to make better decisions about how to allocate my resources. The auto-tagging feature is incredibly helpful, as it saves me a lot of time and ensures that all of my customer data is accurately tagged.

One of the things I appreciate most about this app is how easy it is to use. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, and the customer support team is always available to answer any questions I have.

If you're looking for an app that will help you keep track of your traffic sources and make informed decisions about scaling your business, I highly recommend giving this app a try. The auto-tagging feature alone is worth the investment, and I am confident that it will help you take your business to the next level.

BraveHeart
Australia
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 21. huhtikuu 2023

Woww! 🔥🔥 That’s so great to hear your feedback. I made sure that Joyce got the recognition she deserved. She was very happy to read your review.
Hope to see you again! 🥰

19. joulukuu 2022

great tool. Customer service is excellent, guides you through things and tricks.
This is great for syncing orders with external SAAS / ERP as it helps you classify your orders in tiers. Little things in life that you need.

Loveramics
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 19. joulukuu 2022

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

22. elokuu 2022

helpful app, does what is needed. well programable to help our fulfillment sort things correctly. Recommend

sableflow
Yhdysvallat
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 23. elokuu 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! That was a pleasure assisting you with Order Tagger to achieve those complex procedures. Best wishes!

19. marraskuu 2022

App is working really well! No issues at all. Would happily recommend to anyone looking for a free and easy solution.

Life Less Common
Australia
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 20. marraskuu 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

13. heinäkuu 2022

Good app and great support. Fast to respond and help, really suggested! After a long research it's been nice to find this service

Sfusobuono
Italia
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2022

We're glad to hear that our software and customer service met your expectations. Thank you for putting your faith in us and for leaving such a wonderful review! We are always willing to assist!!

3. huhtikuu 2023

The options on this app are incredibly time saving for a good price! I was having problems reprocessing my old orders but the customer service team was stellar in helping me figure it out and get everything I wanted done. Even with the massive time difference there was always someone available in the chat who would respond to me fairly quickly and then forward my difficulties to the tech team if they couldn't solve my problem right then and there.

Family Friendly Farms Online
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

24. syyskuu 2022

We need orders to be tagged from a specific shipping method at checkout to trigger a 3rd party email sequence. We found this app and Andy assisted with the workflow and it works flawlessly. Highly recommended with a wonderful support team that will walk the extra mile to assist you.

Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
Etelä-Afrikka
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 26. syyskuu 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega Auto Tags Orders & Customers app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Muokattu 15. huhtikuu 2021

Very helpful support, formated my terms to meet my specific needs. I greatly appreciated the help, even after their normal work hours.

Studio Fundamentals
Kanada
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 21. heinäkuu 2021

Hi Studio Fundamentals,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

Muokattu 7. heinäkuu 2022

Good app. And it is free.
Support was very responsive and answered all queries.
Our best wishes to the team.

HolyWeaves
Intia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Flowise vastasi 8. heinäkuu 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! That was a pleasure assisting you with our app to achieve those complex procedures, and I'm delighted to hear it has saved you so much time in your business. Best wishes!