Arvostelut (80)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. helmikuu 2023

This is a great app, does what Shopify Flow cannot do (generate reports based on product tags)!!!!!!!

CMC Motorsports®
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 2. helmikuu 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service and product. We’re glad to hear that our app's performance exceeded your expectations. Thank you again, have a great day!

7. marraskuu 2022

Does what it says and the support is outstanding. Will be using it on both my accounts and it should make my life easier!

Kelly Kettle Australia
Australia
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 8. marraskuu 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

12. lokakuu 2022

Lovely. It did exactly what I needed it to do. Love the app and the price is right! It operates quickly and puts notes on the order as well as tagging it the way I wanted.

Princeton Popcorn Company
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 12. lokakuu 2022

Thank you for your review of our Auto Tags Order app. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

19. syyskuu 2022

Awesome app. Joyce is brilliant with support and help us setup rules on multiple stores with ease. App works as intended. Highly recommended

Go Good
Uusi-Seelanti
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 19. syyskuu 2022

Wowowwww you’re so niceeee ! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from Joyce 🥰

7. syyskuu 2022

Amazing app! Super helpful to add the tags and let us know the traffic sources (yes, this app helps you to know where your order is coming from!). This seriously solved one of our biggest problems. We could also customize tags and understand our customers better with this app. Their support team member Tracy is AMAZING and such a sweetheart! If we could rate her 1000 stars, we would. Kind, detail-oriented and extremely efficient with helping us to set up the app and answer all of our questions. We are currently using multiple apps by Omega team and totally recommend to everyone!

Belle Rose Nails
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 7. syyskuu 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Tracy from the Omega Team

5. heinäkuu 2022

Super App. Macht, was sie verspricht und ist einfach zu bedienen. Ich nutze das Setzen von Kundentags, die bestimmte Produkte bestellt haben.

runnersflow
Saksa
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 6. heinäkuu 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbaren Worte! Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Leben einfacher zu machen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Bedürfnisse haben. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!!

16. elokuu 2022

Really responsive and helpful in getting our initial flow set up. This solves a huge problem where we could not filter our orders by product type. That is now resolved! The only downside I see is that these tags do not seem to retroactively populate, however, having the larger issue resolved is definitely the priority and we are extremely satisfied with the simplicity and effectiveness of the app.

Rebel Cheese
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 17. elokuu 2022

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! Our goal is to make your life easier. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs. We will be delighted to assist!!

18. syyskuu 2022

App works just as intended. Support is excellent. Joyce was able to answer any questions and help setup workflows with ease. Highly recommended.

Go Good NZ
Uusi-Seelanti
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 19. syyskuu 2022

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Auto Tags Orders & Customers app 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

5. tammikuu 2023

Easy and intuitive to use and set-up! Recommended! We use it to track first time orders and tag customers according to sources.

Alpenwuff
Saksa
34 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 10. tammikuu 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

17. marraskuu 2023

CarniStore
Arabiemiirikunnat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RubiX vastasi 19. marraskuu 2023

Excellent! 🎵 Thanks so much for the 5 stars! 🤩