Shopaw Order Tagger , 4 recensies
edit: Apparently this has been fixed - I no longer use the app, so I don't know how it now works. App doesn't work properly. I created a workflow which tagged orders when they had a product with a specific tag. Worked well. When I removed the tags for the product....it kept tagging the orders! No response from the developer after 48hrs.
Thank you for your comment, we're sorry for the not-so-good experience and for responding so late, but we've already fixed the bug you mentioned. We hope you will try again and if you have any questions, we will answer them as soon as possible.