Shopaw Order Tagger

Shopaw Order Tagger

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

18 de janeiro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Auto order tag management tool, meet all your scenarios.

1. Auto tagging orders Free up your productivity No need to manually type labels one by one. 2. 30+ built-in workflow templates No complicated setup is required Newbies can use it immediately 3. Customized personalized workflows Only 3 steps , you can customize special tags for orders.

1. Auto tagging orders Free up your productivity No need to manually type labels one by one. 2. 30+ built-in workflow templates No complicated setup is required Newbies can use it immediately 3. Customized personalized workflows Only 3 steps , you can customize special tags for orders. mais
  • Preset templates help create a workflow that tag order as a first-time customer.
  • Customize a specific workflow in just 3 steps. Then orders will be tagger.
  • Use order tags for efficient sorting and dispatch. Save more time and staff.

Preços

Starter

Instalação gratuita

$0.02 per order

  • 1. Create 10 workflows in total
  • 2. Tag up to 100 orders every month
  • 3. $0.02 additional order, up to $100

Standard

$4.99/mês

$0.01 per order

  • 1. Create 30 workflows in total
  • 2. Tag up to 600 orders every month
  • 3. $0.01 additional order, up to $100

Premium

$9.99/mês

$0.01 per order

  • 1. Unlimited workflows
  • 2. Tag up to 1500 orders every month
  • 3. $0.01 additional order, up to $100

Starter

Instalação gratuita

$0.02 per order

  • 1. Create 10 workflows in total
  • 2. Tag up to 100 orders every month
  • 3. $0.02 additional order, up to $100

Standard

$4.99/mês

$0.01 per order

  • 1. Create 30 workflows in total
  • 2. Tag up to 600 orders every month
  • 3. $0.01 additional order, up to $100

Premium

$9.99/mês

$0.01 per order

  • 1. Unlimited workflows
  • 2. Tag up to 1500 orders every month
  • 3. $0.01 additional order, up to $100

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

5 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 20% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 23 de outubro de 2023

I really loved this app and the support. They actually helped me set up tagging flows for custom cases that are not available at first.

NineTwoFive
Países Baixos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Altgo Tech K.K. 21 de outubro de 2023

Hi kai,

We have replied you several times, plz check your mail.

Or you could contact us directly:
Kun@altgotech.com

Sorry for making you any inconveniences.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best
Kun

21 de janeiro de 2023

This app works great and you can implement various workflows according to your needs. And if you have special needs, you can contact them and they will implement it for you in no time. I am very happy with how the app works and with the support of the developers for this app.

Thank you

AUTOSCHEIBENWISCHER24
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Altgo Tech K.K. 21 de janeiro de 2023

Very nice customer. Glad our app could help you solving your problem.

19 de outubro de 2022

We had some special needs for tagging that included an area that was not accessible in the main program, but after communicating this to the developers, they completed a custom solution in no time! Great communication and prompt help. 5 stars!

Old Pueblo Vapor
Estados Unidos
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Altgo Tech K.K. 24 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your comment, We are glad to help you meet your needs. :)

23 de novembro de 2022

Excellent customer service from the app developers who listened to our suggestions and implemented them right away. This app is very helpful and suits our needs!

papemelroti
Filipinas
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Altgo Tech K.K. 24 de novembro de 2022

Very kind customer. Hope new workflow would help you.

Editado a 13 de abril de 2022

edit: Apparently this has been fixed - I no longer use the app, so I don't know how it now works. App doesn't work properly. I created a workflow which tagged orders when they had a product with a specific tag. Worked well. When I removed the tags for the product....it kept tagging the orders! No response from the developer after 48hrs.

Umbrella Entertainment
Austrália
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Altgo Tech K.K. 12 de abril de 2022

Thank you for your comment, we're sorry for the not-so-good experience and for responding so late, but we've already fixed the bug you mentioned. We hope you will try again and if you have any questions, we will answer them as soon as possible.

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

18 de janeiro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Construído por Altgo Tech K.K.

Sobre Altgo Tech K.K.

Avaliação média de 5,0

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 2 anos

2-4-13, HIGASHIKANDA, CHIYODA KU, JP-13, 101-0031, JP

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

kun@altgotech.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 129 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
All-in-one for email automation, fulfillment and auto tagging
Built for Shopify
4,8 de 5 estrelas 131 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Workflow automation as flexible and powerful as your business.
5,0 de 5 estrelas 205 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
A smart way to automatically tag orders, customers & products
Built for Shopify